Dr. W Soda

Packaged product Getränke WEGMANS

Dr. W Soda contains 42 kcal per 100 ml. A typical serving of 12 OZA (360 ml) provides about 151 kcal.

Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for Getränke on FoodFactly (39 kcal per 100 g).

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

42kcal per 100 ml
0 gprotein
11,4 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
151kcal in 12 OZA (360 ml)

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 42 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat L 0 g 0 %
Sodium L 10 mg 0,4 %
Total carbohydrates L 11,4 g 4 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 11,4 g
Added sugars L 11,4 g 23 %
Protein L 0 g 0 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100 %42kcal / 100 ml
  • Carbohydrates 100 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars11,4 gabove the median for Getränke (median 10,2 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 ml Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 41,7 kcal42 kcal
Protein 0 g0 g
Carbohydrates 11,4 g11,4 g
Fat 0 g0 g
Fiber n/an/a
Sugars 11,4 g11,4 g
Sodium n/a10 mg

Product details

Brand
WEGMANS
Barcode
0077890640531
Label serving
12 OZA
Category
Soda

Ingredients

CARBONATED WATER, HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP, CARAMEL COLOR, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, PHOSPHORIC ACID, POTASSIUM BENZOATE (PRESERVATIVE), CAFFEINE.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Big K, Soda, Lemon Lime, Lemon Lime BIG K 42 0 g 10,8 g 0 g
Dr. Pop Soda, Dr. Pop BOARDWALK 42 0 g 10,6 g 0 g
Grape Soda, Grape OLD TYME 42 0 g 10,8 g 0 g
Grapefruit Flavored Sparkling Soda, Grapefruit WHITE ROCK 42 0 g 10,8 g 0 g
Cherry Lemonade Flavored Drink, Cherry Lemonade COUNTRY TIME 42 0 g 10,3 g 0 g
Peach Lemonade Flavored Drink, Peach Lemonade COUNTRY TIME 42 0 g 10,3 g 0 g
Cola PEPSI 42 0 g 11,4 g 0 g
Drink, Orange TANG 42 0 g 10,8 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Dr. W Soda?

100 ml of Dr. W Soda has 42 kcal. 12 OZA (360 ml): about 151 kcal.

How much protein is in Dr. W Soda?

Dr. W Soda contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in 12 OZA (360 ml). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Dr. W Soda?

Dr. W Soda has 11,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 11,4 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Dr. W Soda?

Dr. W Soda contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Dr. W Soda?

100 ml contains 10 mg of sodium, 0,4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 8. April 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0077890640531. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30. August 2022. Imported 6. November 2026.
  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2151128. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 8. April 2020. Imported 6. November 2026.

Last updated: . Source description: "DR. W SODA". Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.