Chilli Con Carne

Packaged product Sonstige Lebensmittel Morrisons

Chilli Con Carne contains 122 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 400 g (400 g) provides about 489 kcal.

Roughly 53 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 30 % from fat and 17 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in Sonstige Lebensmittel on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Chilli Con Carne by Morrisons, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
122kcal per 100 g
5 gprotein
15,8 gcarbohydrates
4 gfat
489kcal in Serving, 400 g (400 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 122 kcal
Total fat L 4 g 5 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 136 mg 6 %
Total carbohydrates L 15,8 g 6 %
Dietary fiber L 1,7 g 6 %
Total sugars L 1,2 g
Protein L 5 g 10 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 17 %Carbohydrates: 53 %Fat: 30 %122kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 17 %
  • Carbohydrates 53 %
  • Fat 30 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein5 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber1,7 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars1,2 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat4 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,4 g)
  • Sodium136 mgbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Morrisons
Barcode
5010525460079
Label serving
400 g
Category
Sonstige Lebensmittel

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Goan Style Prawn Curry Bilash Cuisine 122 6,4 g 4,5 g 8,4 g
Cauliflower Gnocchi Bolognese prepkitchen 122 10,5 g 5,8 g 6,8 g
Elote Spanglish Asadero 122 1,6 g 26,9 g 0,97 g
Sritacha Tiger bite 122 1,1 g 25 g 1,1 g
Saucisses Naturelles Les Fermes Valens 122 20 g 1,1 g 3,3 g
죠스바 Lotte 122 0 g 28,9 g 0 g
Currywurst - Saucisses Naturelles Les Fermes Valens 122 20 g 1,1 g 3,3 g
Vegan Jjajang VIVID KITCHEN 122 4,4 g 14,4 g 5,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chilli Con Carne?

100 g of Chilli Con Carne has 122 kcal. Serving, 400 g (400 g): about 489 kcal.

How much protein is in Chilli Con Carne?

Chilli Con Carne contains 5 g of protein per 100 g (10 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 19,9 g in Serving, 400 g (400 g). About 17 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Sonstige Lebensmittel, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Chilli Con Carne?

Chilli Con Carne has 15,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,7 g of fiber and 1,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Chilli Con Carne?

Chilli Con Carne contains 4 g of fat per 100 g.

How much sodium is in Chilli Con Carne?

100 g contains 136 mg of sodium, 6 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 24. September 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5010525460079. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 24. September 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.