Cheese Slices
Packaged product Milch und Eier Dairylea
Cheese Slices contains 224 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 56 % of its calories come from fat, with 28 % from protein and 16 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for Milch und Eier on FoodFactly (248 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 57 % of the Daily Value for Calcium.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 224 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 13,3 g | 17 % |
| Saturated fat L | 9,1 g | 45 % |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 8,5 g | 3 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 6,9 g | |
| Protein L | 14,9 g | 30 % |
| Calcium L | 736 mg | 57 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 28 %
- Carbohydrates 16 %
- Fat 56 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein14,9 gabove the median for Milch und Eier (median 8 g)
- Sugars6,9 gabove the median for Milch und Eier (median 3,8 g)
- Fat13,3 gabove the median for Milch und Eier (median 10,2 g)
- Saturated fat9,1 gabove the median for Milch und Eier (median 4,3 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal6,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Dairylea
- Barcode
- 7622202268465
- Category
- Milch und Eier
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greek feta cheese salad Taste Of Inspirations | 224 | 6,3 g | 4,2 g | 20,3 g |
| Gluten Free Four Cheese Tortelloni Taste Republic | 224 | 10,4 g | 25,6 g | 8,8 g |
| Pimento And Cheese Arancini Bettergoods | 224 | 5,9 g | 21,2 g | 12,9 g |
| Pimento olives with iberico cheese Asda | 224 | 4,6 g | 0,8 g | 22 g |
| Hungarian Double Cheese Hajdu | 224 | 11 g | 4,5 g | 18 g |
| Spinach Cheese Ravioli Saporito Pasta | 224 | 11,8 g | 30,6 g | 5,9 g |
| Red Lentil 4-Cheese Stuffed Tortelloni Pasta simple truth | 224 | 14,4 g | 24 g | 8 g |
| Smoked Pickled Eggs By Horrocks Horrocks | 224 | 16,3 g | 8,2 g | 12,2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cheese Slices?
100 g of Cheese Slices has 224 kcal.
Is Cheese Slices high in protein?
Cheese Slices contains 14,9 g of protein per 100 g (30 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 28 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Milch und Eier, that is above the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Cheese Slices?
Cheese Slices has 8,5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 6,9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Cheese Slices?
Cheese Slices contains 13,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 9,1 g is saturated (45 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Cheese Slices contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Calcium (57 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 30. Oktober 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 7622202268465. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30. Oktober 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.
Last updated: . Source description: "CHEESE SLICES". Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.