Vegetable Spring Roll

Packaged product Brød og bagværk Lulu

Vegetable Spring Roll contains 221 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 56 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 32 % from fat and 12 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in brød og bagværk on FoodFactly, where the median is 282 kcal per 100 g across 25.788 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Vegetable Spring Roll by Lulu, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
221kcal per 100 g
7,1 gprotein
31,9 gcarbohydrates
8 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 221 kcal
Total fat L 8 g 10 %
Saturated fat L 1,3 g 7 %
Cholesterol L 22,1 mg 7 %
Sodium L 504 mg 22 %
Total carbohydrates L 31,9 g 12 %
Dietary fiber L 2,7 g 9 %
Total sugars L 6,2 g
Added sugars L 0,89 g 2 %
Protein L 7,1 g 14 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 12 %Carbohydrates: 56 %Fat: 32 %221kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 12 %
  • Carbohydrates 56 %
  • Fat 32 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7,1 gbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 8 g)
  • Fiber2,7 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 2,3 g)
  • Sugars6,2 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 3,9 g)
  • Fat8 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 7 g)
  • Saturated fat1,3 gbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 1,6 g)
  • Sodium504 mgabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 409 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Lulu
Barcode
0023933290362
Category
Brød og bagværk

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Chicken Sausage Egg & Cheese English Muffin RED'S 221 16,8 g 17,7 g 12,4 g
Breaded Catfish Strips Bowers Homegrown 221 10,6 g 15 g 13,3 g
High Protein Bread Reef 221 12,1 g 42,1 g 4,5 g
Morrisons MINI ASH BROWN WAFFLES OVEN BAKE FROM FR Morrisons 221 3 g 25,5 g 11,3 g
Crunchy Roll - Tempura Prawn (I) 5pcs Sushi Izu 221 5,4 g 32 g 12,3 g
Smoked Turkey, Ham and Cheddar Cheese Combo On Wheat Bread 7-Eleven 221 14,7 g 21,1 g 9,5 g
Panko Breaded Alaska Cod ButcherBox 221 10,5 g 18,9 g 11,6 g
Shiitake Vegetable Bun Chaimi 221 6,4 g 30 g 9,3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Vegetable Spring Roll?

100 g of Vegetable Spring Roll has 221 kcal.

How much protein is in Vegetable Spring Roll?

Vegetable Spring Roll contains 7,1 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 12 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other brød og bagværk, that is below the median (median 8 g).

How many carbs are in Vegetable Spring Roll?

Vegetable Spring Roll has 31,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,7 g of fiber and 6,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Vegetable Spring Roll?

Vegetable Spring Roll contains 8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,3 g is saturated (7 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Vegetable Spring Roll?

100 g contains 504 mg of sodium, 22 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 6. juli 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0023933290362. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 6. juli 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.