Vegane Hackbällchen

Packaged product Drikkevarer Iglo

Vegane Hackbällchen contains 202 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 80 g (80 g) provides about 162 kcal.

Roughly 62 % of its calories come from fat, with 28 % from protein and 10 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Vegane Hackbällchen by Iglo, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
202kcal per 100 g
13 gprotein
4,9 gcarbohydrates
13 gfat
162kcal in serving, 80 g (80 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 202 kcal
Total fat L 13 g 17 %
Saturated fat L 1,1 g 6 %
Sodium L 440 mg 19 %
Total carbohydrates L 4,9 g 2 %
Dietary fiber L 6,8 g 24 %
Total sugars L 0,8 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 13 g 26 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 28 %Carbohydrates: 10 %Fat: 62 %202kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 28 %
  • Carbohydrates 10 %
  • Fat 62 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein per 100 kcal6,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Iglo
Barcode
4250241208444
Quantity
240g
Label serving
80 g
Category
Vegan balls
Packaging
Paper
Nutri-Score
A as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Erbsenprotein rehydriert (66%), Rapsöl, Zwiebel, Erbsenmehl, Bambusfaser, Stabilisator: Methylcellulose¹, natürliches Aroma, Zwiebelpulver, Gerstenmalzextrakt, Tomatenmark, Flohsamenschalenfaser, Knoblauchpulver, Salz, Zitrusfaser, Basilikum, schwarzer Pfeffer, Salbei, Erbsenfaser, Hafervollkornmehl, Stärke, Gewürze, Tomatenpulver, Champignonpulver.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: RapsfrøolieLøgTomatHvidløgSaltHavre

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Meat-Free Meatballs Birds Eye 202 13 g 4,9 g 13 g
Vegane Gemüsebällchen Garden Gourmet 188 12,5 g 7,6 g 10,8 g
Boulettes Soja Oignons et Blé Marque Repère 229 15 g 6,3 g 15 g
Le bon Végétal Boulettes Soja & Blé Herta 175 20 g 10 g 5 g
Meat-free Meatballs Plant menu 164 15,7 g 3,6 g 8,2 g
Plant based no meat balls Bio Sonne Norma 395 4,8 g 47,4 g 17,5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Vegane Hackbällchen?

100 g of Vegane Hackbällchen has 202 kcal. Serving, 80 g (80 g): about 162 kcal.

Is Vegane Hackbällchen high in protein?

Vegane Hackbällchen contains 13 g of protein per 100 g (26 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 10,4 g in serving, 80 g (80 g). About 28 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Vegane Hackbällchen?

Vegane Hackbällchen has 4,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 6,8 g of fiber and 0,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Vegane Hackbällchen?

Vegane Hackbällchen contains 13 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,1 g is saturated (6 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Vegane Hackbällchen?

100 g contains 440 mg of sodium, 19 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 25. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4250241208444. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25. marts 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.