Thums Up XForce
Packaged product Drikkevarer Thums Up
Thums Up XForce contains 0 kcal per 100 ml.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 0 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 0,3 mg | 0 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 0 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
Not enough macronutrient data for a calorie breakdown.
Product details
- Brand
- Thums Up
- Barcode
- 8901764972041
- Quantity
- 400 ml
- Category
- Beverages from desugared fruit juices
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
CARBONATED WATER, ACIDITY REGULATOR (338), CAFFEINE, COLOUR (150d), PRESERVATIVE (211), SWEETENERS (955, 950), AND FLAVOURS (NATURAL, NATURE IDENTICAL AND ARTIFICIAL (COLA) FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zero Sugar Mango Passion Flavored Fruit Drink Minute Maid | 2 | 0 g | 0,42 g | 0 g |
| סאן בנדטו משקה פירות כתום San Benedetto | 14 | 0,2 g | 2,9 g | 0 g |
| GINGER LOVE Lemon Ginger Pineapple suja ORGANIC | 15 | 0 g | 3 g | 0 g |
| Les desucres orange Cidou | 28 | 0,5 g | 6,1 g | 0,1 g |
| Les désucrés bio multifruits Cidou | 29 | 0,3 g | 6,5 g | 0,2 g |
| Greens Pressed Juicery | 57 | 0,68 g | 11,8 g | 1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Thums Up XForce?
100 ml of Thums Up XForce has 0 kcal.
How much protein is in Thums Up XForce?
Thums Up XForce contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value).
How many carbs are in Thums Up XForce?
Thums Up XForce has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Thums Up XForce?
Thums Up XForce contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml.
How much sodium is in Thums Up XForce?
100 ml contains 0,3 mg of sodium, 0 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 10. oktober 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8901764972041. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 10. oktober 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.