Thee biscuits
Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Koekkie
Thee biscuits contains 470 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 10 g (10 g) provides about 47 kcal.
Roughly 62 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 31 % from fat and 7 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in sweets og desserter on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 470 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 16 g | 21 % |
| Saturated fat L | 1,5 g | 8 % |
| Sodium L | 276 mg | 12 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 72 g | 26 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 2,7 g | 10 % |
| Total sugars L | 20 g | |
| Added sugars L | 57,6 g | 115 % |
| Protein L | 8,2 g | 16 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 7 %
- Carbohydrates 62 %
- Fat 31 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein8,2 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
- Fiber2,7 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 2 g)
- Sugars20 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 21,6 g)
- Fat16 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat1,5 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
- Sodium276 mgabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Koekkie
- Barcode
- 2003020089930
- Label serving
- 10 g
- Category
- Sweets og Desserter
Ingredients
ijk knarnerid tea biscuits ingredients: wheat flour, sugar, palm oil glucose-fructose syrup, barley malt extract, salt, raising agents (e500, e503), storage advice: store dry, store closed after opening, pally biscuits, galvanibaan 12 nl-3439 mg nieuwegein bij e a 300 g e
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kryddernelliker, chokolade dækket, karamel med nødder | 470 | 9,5 g | 60,7 g | 21 g |
| Rosquillas chocolate hnos. juan | 470 | 6,4 g | 47 g | 28 g |
| Oat crunch biscuits Marks & Spencer | 470 | 7,6 g | 62 g | 19,8 g |
| Nestle Fitness Chocolate Cookies 180G Nestle | 470 | 9,6 g | 64,8 g | 18,2 g |
| Cookie Chunky | 470 | 10 g | 52 g | 25,1 g |
| Lea biscuits Fauchon | 470 | 7,3 g | 63,6 g | 20 g |
| Cookies fruits rouges La Mere Poulard | 470 | 5,4 g | 68,6 g | 19,9 g |
| Soubke m*lk chocolate Flower & White | 470 | 2 g | 75,5 g | 17,5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Thee biscuits?
100 g of Thee biscuits has 470 kcal. Serving, 10 g (10 g): about 47 kcal.
How much protein is in Thee biscuits?
Thee biscuits contains 8,2 g of protein per 100 g (16 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,82 g in serving, 10 g (10 g). About 7 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Thee biscuits?
Thee biscuits has 72 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,7 g of fiber and 20 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Thee biscuits?
Thee biscuits contains 16 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,5 g is saturated (8 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Thee biscuits?
100 g contains 276 mg of sodium, 12 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 27. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 2003020089930. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27. marts 2026. Imported 8. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.