Suchard express
Packaged product Andre fødevarer Denner
Suchard express contains 335 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 79 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 13 % from fat and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 335 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 4,1 g | 5 % |
| Saturated fat L | 2 g | 10 % |
| Sodium L | 100 mg | 4 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 56 g | 20 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 5,3 g | |
| Protein L | 5,8 g | 12 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 8 %
- Carbohydrates 79 %
- Fat 13 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein5,8 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
- Sugars5,3 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
- Fat4,1 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat2 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium100 mgbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Denner
- Barcode
- 7622300052508
- Category
- Andre fødevarer
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mousse au café - Migros Sélection Migros Sélection | 335 | 5 g | 20 g | 26 g |
| Süt Reçeli Sütten Gelen Ganik | 335 | 7,1 g | 69,2 g | 3,2 g |
| Barrinha pao de mel Bold | 335 | 33,3 g | 30 g | 13,3 g |
| Stroopwafel taart Jumbo | 335 | 3,1 g | 40,5 g | 17,7 g |
| Western Scramble Metabolic Meals | 335 | 28 g | 4 g | 23 g |
| ISO TRIPLE ZERO Brownie by Laperva Laperva | 335 | 83,9 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Schnittlauch Milbona | 335 | 9 g | 2,5 g | 31,8 g |
| Piselli Verdi Rustichella D'Abruzzo | 335 | 20 g | 55 g | 1,8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Suchard express?
100 g of Suchard express has 335 kcal.
How much protein is in Suchard express?
Suchard express contains 5,8 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 8 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Suchard express?
Suchard express has 56 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 5,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Suchard express?
Suchard express contains 4,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2 g is saturated (10 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Suchard express?
100 g contains 100 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 1. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 7622300052508. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1. april 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.