Sprite Zero
Packaged product Drikkevarer Sprite
Sprite Zero contains 1 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 250 ml (250 ml) provides about 3 kcal.
That is close to the median for drikkevarer on FoodFactly (0 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 1,3 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 16 mg | 0,7 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Total sugars L | 0 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
Not enough macronutrient data for a calorie breakdown.
Nutritional insights
- Sodium16 mgabove the median for drikkevarer (median 10 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Sprite
- Barcode
- 5449000109613
- Quantity
- 500 ml
- Label serving
- 250 ml
- Category
- Diet sodas
- Packaging
- Plastic,Bottle or vial,PET 1 - Polyethylene terephthalate,Bottle
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
carbonated water , acidity regulators : citric acid, sodium citrate , natural flavors, lemon-lime , sweeteners : aspartame, acesulfame k, contains a source of phenylalanine,
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Citron Zero - Boisson rafraîchissante aux arômes citron River | 1 | 0,1 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Sprite Zero Lima-Limón Sprite | 1 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Schwip Schwap Zero - Ohne Koffein PepsiCo | 1 | 0,04 g | 0,32 g | 0 g |
| Schwip Schwap Zero - Cola & Orange Pepsi | 2 | 0,1 g | 0,3 g | 0 g |
| Schwip Schwap Zero - Cola & Orange Pepsi | 2 | 0,1 g | 0,3 g | 0 g |
| Pepsi max cherry Pepsi | 1 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Freeway cola zero Freeway | 1 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Sprite Zero 1,5l COCA-COLA EUROPEAN PARTNERS NORGE A | 1 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Sprite Zero?
100 ml of Sprite Zero has 1 kcal. Serving, 250 ml (250 ml): about 3 kcal.
How much protein is in Sprite Zero?
Sprite Zero contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 250 ml (250 ml).
How many carbs are in Sprite Zero?
Sprite Zero has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 0 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Sprite Zero?
Sprite Zero contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Sprite Zero?
100 ml contains 16 mg of sodium, 0,7 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 27. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5449000109613. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27. april 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.