Soja gratin

Packaged product Andre fødevarer Bjorg

Soja gratin contains 99 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 60 % of its calories come from fat, with 26 % from carbohydrates and 14 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Soja gratin by Bjorg, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
99kcal per 100 g
3,5 gprotein
6,3 gcarbohydrates
6,5 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 99 kcal
Total fat L 6,5 g 8 %
Saturated fat L 1,4 g 7 %
Sodium L 200 mg 9 %
Total carbohydrates L 6,3 g 2 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 1,2 g
Protein L 3,5 g 7 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 14 %Carbohydrates: 26 %Fat: 60 %99kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 14 %
  • Carbohydrates 26 %
  • Fat 60 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3,5 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
  • Sugars1,2 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat6,5 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat1,4 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium200 mgbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Bjorg
Barcode
3229820798486
Category
Andre fødevarer

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Pollo Lidl 99 23 g 0 g 0,8 g
Szynka Konserwowa Kaufland 99 19 g 1,3 g 2 g
Thommy Barbecue Thomy 99 1,3 g 22,1 g 0,2 g
Haricots blancs Bonduelle 99 1,3 g 16 g 0,2 g
Brassé au lait de chèvre , mûres et framboises Soignon 99 3,4 g 12 g 4,1 g
Yopa Yoplait 99 7,4 g 11,7 g 2,1 g
Blanc de dinde Halal Fleury michon 99 22 g 0,5 g 1 g
Yogourt mocca Emmi 99 4 g 14 g 3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Soja gratin?

100 g of Soja gratin has 99 kcal.

How much protein is in Soja gratin?

Soja gratin contains 3,5 g of protein per 100 g (7 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 14 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Soja gratin?

Soja gratin has 6,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Soja gratin?

Soja gratin contains 6,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,4 g is saturated (7 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Soja gratin?

100 g contains 200 mg of sodium, 9 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 19. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 3229820798486. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 19. marts 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.