Simply better
Packaged product Andre fødevarer Dunnes Stores
Simply better contains 142 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 45 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 44 % from fat and 11 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 142 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 7 g | 9 % |
| Saturated fat L | 4,4 g | 22 % |
| Sodium L | 64 mg | 3 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 16 g | 6 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,5 g | 2 % |
| Total sugars L | 14 g | |
| Protein L | 3,9 g | 8 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 11 %
- Carbohydrates 45 %
- Fat 44 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein3,9 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
- Fiber0,5 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars14 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
- Fat7 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat4,4 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium64 mgbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Dunnes Stores
- Barcode
- 5099874086802
- Quantity
- 140 g
- Category
- Andre fødevarer
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gefüllte hühnerbrust Gourmet | 142 | 10,9 g | 11,7 g | 5,4 g |
| Yaourt grec Myrinea | 142 | 9 g | 4 g | 10 g |
| Boulettes carottes épinards mozzarella Ecomiam | 142 | 14,2 g | 4,1 g | 7,2 g |
| Frite de patate douce Harvest basket | 142 | 1,9 g | 16,5 g | 6,8 g |
| Lasaña Barbacoa Maheso | 142 | 6,6 g | 16 g | 5,7 g |
| Shushiya H-E-B | 142 | 3,3 g | 18,1 g | 6,6 g |
| Kake Udon Fu-Men | 142 | 4,8 g | 28 g | 1,2 g |
| 닭가슬살 소시지 청양고추 이트메이트 | 142 | 15 g | 5 g | 7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Simply better?
100 g of Simply better has 142 kcal.
How much protein is in Simply better?
Simply better contains 3,9 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 11 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Simply better?
Simply better has 16 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,5 g of fiber and 14 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Simply better?
Simply better contains 7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4,4 g is saturated (22 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Simply better?
100 g contains 64 mg of sodium, 3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 2. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5099874086802. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2. april 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.