Sausage & Mash
Packaged product Kød Prepkitchen
Sausage & Mash contains 195 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 256 g (256 g) provides about 498 kcal.
Roughly 35 % of its calories come from fat, with 33 % from carbohydrates and 31 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for kød on FoodFactly (200 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 195 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 7,8 g | 10 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 16,4 g | 6 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 15,6 g | 31 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 31 %
- Carbohydrates 33 %
- Fat 35 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein15,6 gbelow the median for kød (median 17,6 g)
- Fat7,8 gbelow the median for kød (median 8,6 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Prepkitchen
- Barcode
- 0853848540166
- Label serving
- 1 portion (256 g)
- Category
- Kød
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pepper Beef Garlo's | 195 | 10,9 g | 20,9 g | 7,4 g |
| Five Spice Roasted Pork Loin Freshprep | 195 | 15,1 g | 13,5 g | 8,9 g |
| Organic Coconut Aminos Big Tree Farms | 194 | 0 g | 44,4 g | 0 g |
| Organic Gochujang Korean Chili Paste Sempio | 194 | 5,6 g | 44,4 g | 0 g |
| Italian Meatballs Great Value | 194 | 22,2 g | 1,4 g | 11,1 g |
| Organic Miso Premium 熟成こうじ Nijiya Market | 194 | 11,1 g | 27,8 g | 5,6 g |
| Organic Miso / Red Miso HIKARI MISO | 194 | 11,1 g | 27,8 g | 5,6 g |
| Organic Red Pepper Jelly Whole Foods Market | 194 | 0 g | 50 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Sausage & Mash?
100 g of Sausage & Mash has 195 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 256 g (256 g): about 498 kcal.
Is Sausage & Mash high in protein?
Sausage & Mash contains 15,6 g of protein per 100 g (31 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 40 g in serving, 1 portion, 256 g (256 g). About 31 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other kød, that is below the median (median 17,6 g).
How many carbs are in Sausage & Mash?
Sausage & Mash has 16,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Sausage & Mash?
Sausage & Mash contains 7,8 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 28. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0853848540166. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.