Saag Paneer

Packaged product Andre fødevarer Cook

Saag Paneer contains 174 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g) provides about 174 kcal.

Roughly 73 % of its calories come from fat, with 17 % from protein and 11 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

174kcal per 100 g
7,2 gprotein
4,6 gcarbohydrates
14,1 gfat
174kcal in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 174 kcal
Total fat L 14,1 g 18 %
Saturated fat L 0,6 g 3 %
Sodium L 472 mg 21 %
Total carbohydrates L 4,6 g 2 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 3,2 g
Protein L 7,2 g 14 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 17 %Carbohydrates: 11 %Fat: 73 %174kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 17 %
  • Carbohydrates 11 %
  • Fat 73 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7,2 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
  • Sugars3,2 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat14,1 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat0,6 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium472 mgabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Cook
Barcode
5056517318447
Label serving
1 portion (100 g)
Category
Andre fødevarer

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Galettes de soja aux épinards et mozzarella Maison thiriet 174 14 g 5,2 g 10 g
Bouchon pdt Bof rost 174 2,4 g 24 g 6,9 g
Humberger Belbeef 174 19 g 0,5 g 11 g
Tiras vegetarianas Vemondo 174 19,8 g 4,1 g 8,3 g
日本產流心蛋黃壽喜燒牛肉飯糰 7-Select 174 4,9 g 27,8 g 4,8 g
Chili basque Ederki 174 12 g 13 g 7,8 g
Pâté Basque Au Piment D'espelette Maison Dubernet 174 16,8 g 6,7 g 8,9 g
Wagyu Fajita Bowl Snap Kitchen 174 9,9 g 14,5 g 8,2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Saag Paneer?

100 g of Saag Paneer has 174 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g): about 174 kcal.

How much protein is in Saag Paneer?

Saag Paneer contains 7,2 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 7,2 g in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g). About 17 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Saag Paneer?

Saag Paneer has 4,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Saag Paneer?

Saag Paneer contains 14,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,6 g is saturated (3 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Saag Paneer?

100 g contains 472 mg of sodium, 21 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 22. juli 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5056517318447. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 22. juli 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.