Rolady

Packaged product Andre fødevarer Dania express

Rolady contains 138 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100.0 g (100 g) provides about 138 kcal.

Roughly 41 % of its calories come from protein, with 32 % from fat and 27 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Rolady by Dania express, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
138kcal per 100 g
14 gprotein
9,2 gcarbohydrates
4,9 gfat
138kcal in serving, 100.0 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 138 kcal
Total fat L 4,9 g 6 %
Saturated fat L 1 g 5 %
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 9,2 g 3 %
Dietary fiber L 1,4 g 5 %
Total sugars L 1,6 g
Protein L 14 g 28 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 41 %Carbohydrates: 27 %Fat: 32 %138kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 41 %
  • Carbohydrates 27 %
  • Fat 32 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein14 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber1,4 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars1,6 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat4,9 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat1 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal10,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Dania express
Barcode
5900757064308
Quantity
500 g
Label serving
100.0 g
Category
Andre fødevarer

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Pilons hauts de cuisse Le petit marché de Loué 138 20 g 1,1 g 5,7 g
ClASSIC BARBECUE RICH & SMOKEY Heinz 138 0,9 g 34 g 0,2 g
Filet de truite ardennaise fumés Delhaize 138 25 g 0,5 g 3,9 g
Filets de truite ardennaise Delhaize 138 25 g 0,5 g 3,9 g
Spécialité de mûre sauvage Garant 138 0,6 g 31 g 0,5 g
Espirales con salsa boloñesa sin carne golden organic 138 5,2 g 22 g 2,7 g
Leche evaporada Nestlé 138 6,1 g 10,1 g 8,1 g
Onglet Charal 138 20 g 0,6 g 6,2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Rolady?

100 g of Rolady has 138 kcal. Serving, 100.0 g (100 g): about 138 kcal.

Is Rolady high in protein?

Rolady contains 14 g of protein per 100 g (28 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 14 g in serving, 100.0 g (100 g). About 41 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Rolady?

Rolady has 9,2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,4 g of fiber and 1,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Rolady?

Rolady contains 4,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1 g is saturated (5 % of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 1. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5900757064308. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1. april 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.