Red Raspberry Seedless Jam, Red Raspberry
Packaged product Sweets og Desserter MRS.MILLER'S
Red Raspberry Seedless Jam, Red Raspberry contains 225 kcal per 100 g. A typical serving of 1 Tbs (20 g) provides about 45 kcal.
Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in sweets og desserter on FoodFactly, where the median is 250 kcal per 100 g across 907 products.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 225 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 55 g | 20 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 55 g | |
| Added sugars L | 55 g | 110 % |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Sugars55 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 50 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- MRS.MILLER'S
- Barcode
- 0092819700233
- Label serving
- 1 Tbs
- Category
- jam- jelly- fruit- spreads
Ingredients
CANE SUGAR, RED RASPBERRIES, WATER, PECTIN, CITRIC ACID
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strawberry Jam, Strawberry CASCADIA FRUIT CO. | 225 | 0 g | 60 g | 0 g |
| FIG JAM, FIG BONJOUR | 225 | 0 g | 60 g | 0 g |
| Forest Fruit Italian Fruit Spread TUSCANINI | 225 | 0 g | 50 g | 0 g |
| Plum Butter HIKO FOODS | 225 | 0 g | 55 g | 0 g |
| Raspberry Italian Fruit Spread, Raspberry TUSCANINI | 225 | 0 g | 55 g | 0 g |
| Strawberry Rhubarb Preserves, Strawberry Rhubarb FISCHER & WIESER | 225 | 0 g | 55 g | 0 g |
| Hot Serrano Pepper Jelly, Hot Serrano Pepper FISCHER & WIESER | 225 | 0 g | 55 g | 0 g |
| Apricot Pineapple KROGER | 225 | 0 g | 55 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Red Raspberry Seedless Jam, Red Raspberry?
100 g of Red Raspberry Seedless Jam, Red Raspberry has 225 kcal. 1 Tbs (20 g): about 45 kcal.
How much protein is in Red Raspberry Seedless Jam, Red Raspberry?
Red Raspberry Seedless Jam, Red Raspberry contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in 1 Tbs (20 g). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Red Raspberry Seedless Jam, Red Raspberry?
Red Raspberry Seedless Jam, Red Raspberry has 55 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 55 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Red Raspberry Seedless Jam, Red Raspberry?
Red Raspberry Seedless Jam, Red Raspberry contains 0 g of fat per 100 g.
How much sodium is in Red Raspberry Seedless Jam, Red Raspberry?
100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 30. maj 2023. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2592391. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 30. maj 2023. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Source description: "RED RASPBERRY SEEDLESS JAM, RED RASPBERRY". Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.