Ravioli ricotta e spinaci

Packaged product Andre fødevarer Maletti

Ravioli ricotta e spinaci contains 229 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 46 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 32 % from fat and 22 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Ravioli ricotta e spinaci by Maletti, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
229kcal per 100 g
13 gprotein
27 gcarbohydrates
8,2 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 229 kcal
Total fat L 8,2 g 11 %
Saturated fat L 5,6 g 28 %
Sodium L 440 mg 19 %
Total carbohydrates L 27 g 10 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 1,6 g
Protein L 13 g 26 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 22 %Carbohydrates: 46 %Fat: 32 %229kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 22 %
  • Carbohydrates 46 %
  • Fat 32 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein13 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
  • Sugars1,6 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat8,2 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat5,6 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium440 mgabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal5,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Maletti
Barcode
8002772010098
Quantity
300 g
Category
Andre fødevarer

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Bio Farmersalat mit Karotten Feinkost Popp 229 0,8 g 13,3 g 18,6 g
Confiture extra de gigue violette Angelina 229 0,7 g 55 g 0,2 g
Cod Fillet Iceland 229 14,6 g 19,8 g 9,9 g
Barra de proteína Yopro 229 15 g 15 g 11 g
Falafel Banzo 229 9,4 g 27,1 g 12,5 g
Pain noir Boiereascã 229 9,6 g 39 g 2,4 g
Comté parmesan Aviko 229 18 g 23,5 g 11,3 g
Pain de mie Harrys 229 7,3 g 36 g 5,2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Ravioli ricotta e spinaci?

100 g of Ravioli ricotta e spinaci has 229 kcal.

Is Ravioli ricotta e spinaci high in protein?

Ravioli ricotta e spinaci contains 13 g of protein per 100 g (26 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 22 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Ravioli ricotta e spinaci?

Ravioli ricotta e spinaci has 27 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Ravioli ricotta e spinaci?

Ravioli ricotta e spinaci contains 8,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5,6 g is saturated (28 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Ravioli ricotta e spinaci?

100 g contains 440 mg of sodium, 19 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 30. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8002772010098. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30. marts 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.