Raspberry & custard smooth jammy
Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Jacob's
Raspberry & custard smooth jammy contains 481 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 57 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 39 % from fat and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in sweets og desserter on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 481 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 20,6 g | 26 % |
| Saturated fat L | 11 g | 55 % |
| Sodium L | 160 mg | 7 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 68,8 g | 25 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 33,9 g | |
| Protein L | 4,6 g | 9 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 4 %
- Carbohydrates 57 %
- Fat 39 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein4,6 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
- Sugars33,9 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 21,6 g)
- Fat20,6 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat11 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
- Sodium160 mgbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0,96 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Jacob's
- Barcode
- 5391517592412
- Category
- Sweets og Desserter
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Butter Flavor Cookies Luckys | 481 | 7,4 g | 44,4 g | 29,6 g |
| Sweet Pumpkin Bean Curd Cracker JJ Food | 481 | 11,4 g | 65,7 g | 17,1 g |
| Smartie Cookies Mum's Favourites | 481 | 6,7 g | 67,5 g | 20,3 g |
| Australian Honey & Seeded Mustard Dressing Artisanology | 481 | 0,8 g | 14 g | 46,8 g |
| The Complete Creme's Vanilla Cookies Lenny & Larry's | 481 | 18,5 g | 51,9 g | 22,2 g |
| Caramel Coconut Fudge Cookie Bentons | 481 | 0 g | 66,7 g | 22,2 g |
| Anzac Biscuits Supamart | 481 | 5,2 g | 64,4 g | 21,5 g |
| Honey moutarde Yummys | 481 | 1 g | 14,1 g | 46,7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Raspberry & custard smooth jammy?
100 g of Raspberry & custard smooth jammy has 481 kcal.
How much protein is in Raspberry & custard smooth jammy?
Raspberry & custard smooth jammy contains 4,6 g of protein per 100 g (9 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Raspberry & custard smooth jammy?
Raspberry & custard smooth jammy has 68,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 33,9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Raspberry & custard smooth jammy?
Raspberry & custard smooth jammy contains 20,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 11 g is saturated (55 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Raspberry & custard smooth jammy?
100 g contains 160 mg of sodium, 7 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 2. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5391517592412. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2. april 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.