Puff Pastry Sheet
Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Khansaama
Puff Pastry Sheet contains 358 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 sheet, 60 g (60 g) provides about 215 kcal.
Roughly 55 % of its calories come from fat, with 39 % from carbohydrates and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for sweets og desserter on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 358 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 21,7 g | 28 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 35 g | 13 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 5 g | 10 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 6 %
- Carbohydrates 39 %
- Fat 55 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein5 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
- Fat21,7 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 13,5 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Khansaama
- Barcode
- 8901552026604
- Label serving
- 1 sheet (60 g)
- Category
- Sweets og Desserter
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pancake Bread Trader Joe's | 358 | 3,8 g | 47,2 g | 18,9 g |
| Meritene fuerza y vitalidad chocolate Nestlé | 358 | 31 g | 52 g | 2 g |
| Caked Up buckwheat Pancake Mix Feast mode | 358 | 21,1 g | 62 g | 4,4 g |
| Wheat biscuits Jack's | 358 | 12 g | 68 g | 2 g |
| Cheese And Pickle Pork Pie Morrisons Deli | 358 | 8,8 g | 31,8 g | 21,4 g |
| White Chocolate Syrup Sweetbird | 358 | 0 g | 87,8 g | 0 g |
| Bulk powder bowl cake Bulk powders | 358 | 28,7 g | 46,8 g | 6,3 g |
| Lemon Cake Mix Coop | 358 | 3,5 g | 56 g | 13 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Puff Pastry Sheet?
100 g of Puff Pastry Sheet has 358 kcal. Serving, 1 sheet, 60 g (60 g): about 215 kcal.
How much protein is in Puff Pastry Sheet?
Puff Pastry Sheet contains 5 g of protein per 100 g (10 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 1 sheet, 60 g (60 g). About 6 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Puff Pastry Sheet?
Puff Pastry Sheet has 35 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Puff Pastry Sheet?
Puff Pastry Sheet contains 21,7 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 17. juni 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8901552026604. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 17. juni 2024. Imported 8. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.