Peach iced tea

Packaged product Drikkevarer

Peach iced tea contains 125 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 k-cup pack, 4 g (4 g) provides about 5 kcal.

Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in drikkevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 0 kcal per 100 g across 1.470 products.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

125kcal per 100 g
0 gprotein
25 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
5kcal in serving, 1 k-cup pack, 4 g (4 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 125 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 0 mg 0 %
Total carbohydrates L 25 g 9 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 0 g 0 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100 %125kcal / 100 g
  • Carbohydrates 100 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 g Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 125 kcal125 kcal
Protein 0 g0 g
Carbohydrates 25 g25 g
Fat 0 g0 g
Fiber n/an/a
Sugars n/an/a
Sodium 0 mg0 mg

Product details

Barcode
0099555168754
Label serving
1 K-CUP PACK (4 g)
Category
te- poser
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Black and green tea leaves and extracts, citric acid, aspartame, natural flavor.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Similar products

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Peach iced tea?

100 g of Peach iced tea has 125 kcal. Serving, 1 k-cup pack, 4 g (4 g): about 5 kcal.

How much protein is in Peach iced tea?

Peach iced tea contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 1 k-cup pack, 4 g (4 g). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Peach iced tea?

Peach iced tea has 25 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g.

How much fat is in Peach iced tea?

Peach iced tea contains 0 g of fat per 100 g.

How much sodium is in Peach iced tea?

100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23. april 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2091946. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 27. december 2017. Imported 6. november 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0099555168754. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23. april 2020. Imported 7. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.