Pan Blanco

Packaged product Brød og bagværk Bimbo

Pan Blanco contains 244 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 41 g (41 g) provides about 100 kcal.

Roughly 76 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 15 % from protein and 9 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for brød og bagværk on FoodFactly (263 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Pan Blanco by Bimbo, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
244kcal per 100 g
9,8 gprotein
48,8 gcarbohydrates
2,4 gfat
100kcal in serving, 41 g (41 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 244 kcal
Total fat L 2,4 g 3 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 415 mg 18 %
Total carbohydrates L 48,8 g 18 %
Dietary fiber L 2,4 g 9 %
Total sugars L 4,9 g
Protein L 9,8 g 20 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 15 %Carbohydrates: 76 %Fat: 9 %244kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 15 %
  • Carbohydrates 76 %
  • Fat 9 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein9,8 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 8,9 g)
  • Fiber2,4 gbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 3,3 g)
  • Sugars4,9 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 3,1 g)
  • Fat2,4 gbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 3,6 g)
  • Sodium415 mgbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 467 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Bimbo
Barcode
7861009941878
Label serving
41 g
Category
Brød
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

fortified trigo harina, water, levadura, sugar, milk powder, wheat gluten, salt, vegetable fat, vitamin and mineral mixture (tricalcium phosphate, zinc oxide, vitamin a, vitamin d3), preservative (calcium propionate), emulsifier (alpha monoglyceride distilled 90%), acidity regulator (monocalcium phosphate), acidulant (lactic acid), enzymes, mass conditioner, preservative (sorbic acid), acidity regulators (citric acid) , contains gluten, milk and lactose, may contain traces of egg and soya ,

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: SukkerSalt

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Stone baked flatbread Morrisons 244 8,9 g 26,3 g 10,7 g
Ciabatta Dinner Rolls Boulart 244 8,9 g 48,9 g 1,1 g
Free from four seeded rolls Waitrose 244 8 g 29 g 8,3 g
Multigrain Sandwich Loaf Coles 244 9,4 g 43,3 g 2,6 g
Better Sandwich Bread Wholewheat 6 Slices Garden 244 11,2 g 43,4 g 3 g
Noart Only Our Ingredients Derful White Sourdough Ernest Brace 244 8,3 g 49,6 g 0,9 g
Protein Bread The Health Factory 244 16 g 42 g 1,2 g
Sliced White Bread Essential Baking 244 6,7 g 44,4 g 5,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pan Blanco?

100 g of Pan Blanco has 244 kcal. Serving, 41 g (41 g): about 100 kcal.

How much protein is in Pan Blanco?

Pan Blanco contains 9,8 g of protein per 100 g (20 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4 g in serving, 41 g (41 g). About 15 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other brød og bagværk, that is above the median (median 8,9 g).

How many carbs are in Pan Blanco?

Pan Blanco has 48,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,4 g of fiber and 4,9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pan Blanco?

Pan Blanco contains 2,4 g of fat per 100 g.

How much sodium is in Pan Blanco?

100 g contains 415 mg of sodium, 18 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 23. august 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 7861009941878. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23. august 2025. Imported 7. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.