Orange

Packaged product Drikkevarer Splish

Orange contains 37 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 250 g (250 g) provides about 93 kcal.

Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for drikkevarer on FoodFactly (39 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Orange by Splish, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
37kcal per 100 g
0 gprotein
9,1 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
93kcal in serving, 250 g (250 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 37 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat L 0 g 0 %
Sodium L 4 mg 0,2 %
Total carbohydrates L 9,1 g 3 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 9,1 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 0 g 0 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100 %37kcal / 100 g
  • Carbohydrates 100 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars9,1 gabove the median for drikkevarer (median 8,9 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Splish
Barcode
4015042100317
Quantity
1,5 Liter
Label serving
250 g
Category
Sødede drikkevarer
Packaging
Bottle,de:einwegpfand
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Wasser, Zucker Orangensaft aus Orangensaftkonzentrat (3%), Kohlensoure, Säuerungsmittel Citronensoure, konzentrierter Orangenextrakt, Antiaxidationsmittel Ascorbinsoure, naturiches Orangenaroma mit anderen natürlichen Aromen, Stabilisator Johannisbrotkernmehl, Farbstoff Carotin.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Sprite Sprite 37 0 g 9 g 0 g
Natural Indian Tonic Water Franklin & Sons LTD 37 0 g 9,3 g 0 g
Boisson au jus Energy fruits STIL 37 0 g 9,1 g 0,1 g
Hartwall Jaffa appelsiini Hartwall 37 0 g 9,1 g 0 g
Ginger Ale Gut & Günstig 37 0 g 9,1 g 0 g
Refresh Vita Mango Maracuja Pfanner 37 0,5 g 8,7 g 0,5 g
Indian Tonic Water Schweppes 37 0 g 8,9 g 0 g
Eistee Zitronen-Geschmack riha 37 0 g 8,8 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Orange?

100 g of Orange has 37 kcal. Serving, 250 g (250 g): about 93 kcal.

How much protein is in Orange?

Orange contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 250 g (250 g). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Orange?

Orange has 9,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 9,1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Orange?

Orange contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Orange?

100 g contains 4 mg of sodium, 0,2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 25. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4015042100317. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.