Mousse chocolat au lait

Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Aldi

Mousse chocolat au lait contains 157 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 60 g (60 g) provides about 94 kcal.

Roughly 60 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 29 % from fat and 10 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Mousse chocolat au lait by Aldi, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
157kcal per 100 g
4 gprotein
23 gcarbohydrates
5 gfat
94kcal in serving, 60 g (60 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 157 kcal
Total fat L 5 g 6 %
Saturated fat L 3,2 g 16 %
Sodium L 92 mg 4 %
Total carbohydrates L 23 g 8 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 22 g
Added sugars L 20,8 g 42 %
Protein L 4 g 8 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 10 %Carbohydrates: 60 %Fat: 29 %157kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 10 %
  • Carbohydrates 60 %
  • Fat 29 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein per 100 kcal2,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Aldi
Barcode
26064147
Quantity
240 g (4 * 60 g)
Label serving
60 g
Category
Mousses au chocolat au lait
Packaging
Plastic,pot,fresh
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Lait écrémé 55,8%, sucre, lactose et minéraux du lait, chocolat au lait 8% (sucre, pâte de cacao, lait entier en poudre, beurre de cacao, lait écrémé en poudre), crème, cacao en poudre, gélatine bovine, épaississants : (alginate de sodium, carraghénanes), émulsifiant : esters lactiques des mono - et diglycérides d'acides gras (colza), protéines de lait.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: MælkSukkerCremeKakaosmør

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Mousse au chocolat au lait 4x60g Paturages 156 4,7 g 20 g 6 g
Mousse au chocolat Deluxe 288 5,2 g 26 g 18 g
Mousse au chocolat au lait Marie Morin 359 8,4 g 22 g 26 g
Mousse Chocolat au Lait Oh la vache ! 397 8,1 g 22,7 g 30 g
The incredible milk chocolate mousse Michel et Augustin 409 6,8 g 27 g 30 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Mousse chocolat au lait?

100 g of Mousse chocolat au lait has 157 kcal. Serving, 60 g (60 g): about 94 kcal.

How much protein is in Mousse chocolat au lait?

Mousse chocolat au lait contains 4 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,4 g in serving, 60 g (60 g). About 10 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Mousse chocolat au lait?

Mousse chocolat au lait has 23 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 22 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Mousse chocolat au lait?

Mousse chocolat au lait contains 5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,2 g is saturated (16 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Mousse chocolat au lait?

100 g contains 92 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 21. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 26064147. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 21. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.