Large fresh eggs
Packaged product Mælk og æg Dunnes
Large fresh eggs contains 150 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 5 serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 150 kcal.
Roughly 66 % of its calories come from fat, with 34 % from protein and 0 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in mælk og æg on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42.808 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 150 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 11 g | 14 % |
| Saturated fat L | 3,2 g | 16 % |
| Sodium L | 100 mg | 4 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 13 g | 26 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 34 %
- Fat 66 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein13 gabove the median for mælk og æg (median 8 g)
- Fat11 gabove the median for mælk og æg (median 10,2 g)
- Saturated fat3,2 gbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 4,3 g)
- Sodium100 mgbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal8,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Engangsmættet fedt L | 4,4 g |
|---|---|
| Polyumættet fedt L | 1,7 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Dunnes
- Barcode
- 20004903
- Quantity
- 500 g
- Label serving
- 5 serving (100 g)
- Category
- Mælk og æg
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mini eggs Cadbury | 150 | 1 g | 24 g | 6 g |
| Kind dark choc peanut butter Kind | 150 | 3 g | 23 g | 6 g |
| Buffalo blue cheese curls Herr's | 150 | 1 g | 15 g | 10 g |
| Just egg plant based egg Just egg | 150 | 12 g | 2 g | 11 g |
| Gippsland Mango & Blood Orange Yogurt GIPPSLAND DAIRY | 150 | 5,9 g | 18,2 g | 5,7 g |
| Lowfat yogurt Wegmans | 150 | 6 g | 29 g | 2 g |
| Twisted Caesar Chopped Salad Kit Creamy Truffle Caesar Fresh Express | 150 | 3 g | 6 g | 14 g |
| Buttermilk Fudge Stripes Keebler | 150 | 1 g | 20 g | 7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Large fresh eggs?
100 g of Large fresh eggs has 150 kcal. Serving, 5 serving, 100 g (100 g): about 150 kcal.
Is Large fresh eggs high in protein?
Large fresh eggs contains 13 g of protein per 100 g (26 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 13 g in serving, 5 serving, 100 g (100 g). About 34 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other mælk og æg, that is above the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Large fresh eggs?
Large fresh eggs has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Large fresh eggs?
Large fresh eggs contains 11 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,2 g is saturated (16 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Large fresh eggs?
100 g contains 100 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 26. juli 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 20004903. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26. juli 2025. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.