Köttbullar
Packaged product Måltider og disketter Gooh!
Köttbullar contains 150 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 400 g (400 g) provides about 600 kcal.
Roughly 53 % of its calories come from fat, with 31 % from carbohydrates and 17 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for måltider og disketter on FoodFactly (157 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 150 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 8,4 g | 11 % |
| Saturated fat L | 4,1 g | 20 % |
| Sodium L | 440 mg | 19 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 11 g | 4 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,5 g | 5 % |
| Total sugars L | 2 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 6 g | 12 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 17 %
- Carbohydrates 31 %
- Fat 53 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein6 gbelow the median for måltider og disketter (median 7,4 g)
- Fiber1,5 gbelow the median for måltider og disketter (median 1,7 g)
- Sugars2 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 1,8 g)
- Fat8,4 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 7,6 g)
- Saturated fat4,1 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 2,2 g)
- Sodium440 mgabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 350 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Gooh!
- Barcode
- 7350027520665
- Quantity
- 400g
- Label serving
- 400 g
- Category
- Friske måltider
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Potatis 31%, köttbullar 26 % (nötkött* 50 % , griskött* 17 %, ägg, lök, grädde, ströbröd (vetemjöl), vitpeppar), mjölk, vatten, grädde 5% , smör, kalvfond (kalvbuljong, arom, köttextrakt, tomat), lök, salt, modifierad stärkelse (potatis, vete), socker, vitpeppar, ättika.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Salt
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parmentier de truite frais Briau | 150 | 7,3 g | 9,1 g | 9,2 g |
| Cabillaud à la Léonarde et son farz noir Brédial | 150 | 9,9 g | 2,6 g | 11 g |
| Patatiflette au Maroilles SDB Traiteur | 151 | 7,4 g | 9,4 g | 9,1 g |
| Panaché de homard, crabe et langouste Kritsen | 148 | 7,6 g | 4 g | 11,3 g |
| Pasta bolognese Maison Tino | 148 | 6,7 g | 18 g | 4,8 g |
| Ma potée à mijoter de volaille Maître CoQ | 152 | 17 g | 1,7 g | 8,6 g |
| Macarrons bolonyesa AMETLLER ORIGEN | 155 | 6,7 g | 21 g | 4,4 g |
| Red thai chicken curry with jasmine rice M&S | 155 | 8,4 g | 16,1 g | 6,2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Köttbullar?
100 g of Köttbullar has 150 kcal. Serving, 400 g (400 g): about 600 kcal.
How much protein is in Köttbullar?
Köttbullar contains 6 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 24 g in serving, 400 g (400 g). About 17 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other måltider og disketter, that is below the median (median 7,4 g).
How many carbs are in Köttbullar?
Köttbullar has 11 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,5 g of fiber and 2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Köttbullar?
Köttbullar contains 8,4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4,1 g is saturated (20 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Köttbullar?
100 g contains 440 mg of sodium, 19 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 2. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 7350027520665. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2. april 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.