Kinder Chocolate

Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Kinder

Kinder Chocolate contains 566 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 21 g (21 g) provides about 119 kcal.

Roughly 56 % of its calories come from fat, with 38 % from carbohydrates and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sweets og desserter on FoodFactly (566 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Kinder Chocolate by Kinder, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
566kcal per 100 g
8,7 gprotein
53,5 gcarbohydrates
35 gfat
119kcal in serving, 21 g (21 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 566 kcal
Total fat L 35 g 45 %
Saturated fat L 22,6 g 113 %
Sodium L 125 mg 5 %
Total carbohydrates L 53,5 g 19 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 53,3 g
Added sugars L 41,9 g 84 %
Protein L 8,7 g 17 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6 %Carbohydrates: 38 %Fat: 56 %566kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6 %
  • Carbohydrates 38 %
  • Fat 56 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein per 100 kcal1,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Kinder
Barcode
4008400221328
Quantity
105 g
Label serving
21 g
Category
Candy chokolade barer fyldt med en mejeri creme
Packaging
Paper,en:card-box,en:mixed-packet,en:stuck
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

fine milk chocolate 40% (sugar, milk powder, cocoa butter, cocoa paste, emulsifiers: lecithins [soy], vanillin), sugar, skim milk powder, palm oil, concentrated butter, emulsifiers: lecithins [soy], vanillin.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: SukkerPalmeolieKakaosmør

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Kinder Kinder 566 8,7 g 53,5 g 35 g
Barrette di Cioccolato Dolciando 566 6,6 g 53 g 36 g
Kinder Chocolat barres Kinder 566 8,7 g 53,5 g 35 g
Kinder maxi Kinder 566 8,7 g 53,5 g 35 g
Chocolate Kinder 566 8,7 g 53,5 g 35 g
Chocolate Kinder 566 8,7 g 53,5 g 35 g
Barra de chocolate con leche rellena a base de leche Kinder Maxi 566 8,7 g 53,5 g 35 g
Kinder chocolate mini Kinder 566 8,7 g 54,4 g 35 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Kinder Chocolate?

100 g of Kinder Chocolate has 566 kcal. Serving, 21 g (21 g): about 119 kcal.

How much protein is in Kinder Chocolate?

Kinder Chocolate contains 8,7 g of protein per 100 g (17 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1,8 g in serving, 21 g (21 g). About 6 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Kinder Chocolate?

Kinder Chocolate has 53,5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 53,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Kinder Chocolate?

Kinder Chocolate contains 35 g of fat per 100 g, of which 22,6 g is saturated (113 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Kinder Chocolate?

100 g contains 125 mg of sodium, 5 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 17. september 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4008400221328. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 17. september 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.