Itubaína Original
Packaged product Drikkevarer Itubaína
Itubaína Original contains 40 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 200 ml (200 ml) provides about 80 kcal.
Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for drikkevarer on FoodFactly (39 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 40 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 6,1 mg | 0,3 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 10 g | 4 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Added sugars L | 21,4 g | 43 % |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Sodium6,1 mgabove the median for drikkevarer (median 4 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Itubaína
- Barcode
- 7896052600236
- Quantity
- 2 l
- Label serving
- 200 ml
- Category
- Sødede drikkevarer
- Packaging
- Plastic,Bottle
Ingredients
ÁGUA CARBONATADA, AÇÚCAR, EXTRATO DE GUARANÁ, ACIDULANTES (ÁCIDO FOSFÓRICO, ÁCIDO CÍTRICO), CORANTE CARAMELO IV, CONSERVADOR BENZOATO DE SÓDIO, AROMA IDÊNTICO AO NATURAL DE TUTTI FRUTTI
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Sukker
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ice Lemon Tea Pokka | 40 | 0 g | 10 g | 0 g |
| Mer Hallon Svartvinbär Mer | 40 | 0 g | 10 g | 0 g |
| Ginger Ale Great Value | 40 | 0 g | 10,4 g | 0 g |
| Apple & elderflower juice Orkla Foods | 40 | 0 g | 10 g | 0 g |
| Thé "Love" Quai Sud | 40 | 0,1 g | 8 g | 0,5 g |
| Fritz kola Bio fritz-kola | 40 | 0 g | 9,9 g | 0 g |
| Jimmy’s Iced Coffee Mocha Jimmy's | 40 | 2,2 g | 4,9 g | 1,2 g |
| SELECTO Soda 1.5L Selecto | 40 | 0 g | 10 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Itubaína Original?
100 ml of Itubaína Original has 40 kcal. Serving, 200 ml (200 ml): about 80 kcal.
How much protein is in Itubaína Original?
Itubaína Original contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 200 ml (200 ml). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Itubaína Original?
Itubaína Original has 10 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Itubaína Original?
Itubaína Original contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Itubaína Original?
100 ml contains 6,1 mg of sodium, 0,3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 2. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 7896052600236. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2. april 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.