Deviled Egg
Packaged product Mælk og æg Foodland
Deviled Egg contains 193 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 egg, 176 g (176 g) provides about 340 kcal.
Roughly 65 % of its calories come from fat, with 24 % from protein and 11 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in mælk og æg on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42.808 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 193 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 13,6 g | 17 % |
| Saturated fat L | 2,8 g | 14 % |
| Trans fat L | 0,057 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 307 mg | 102 % |
| Sodium L | 403 mg | 18 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 5,1 g | 2 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,1 g | 4 % |
| Total sugars L | 2,8 g | |
| Protein L | 11,4 g | 23 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 24 %
- Carbohydrates 11 %
- Fat 65 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein11,4 gabove the median for mælk og æg (median 8 g)
- Fiber1,1 gabove the median for mælk og æg (median 0,59 g)
- Sugars2,8 gbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 3,8 g)
- Fat13,6 gabove the median for mælk og æg (median 10,2 g)
- Saturated fat2,8 gbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 4,3 g)
- Sodium403 mgabove the median for mælk og æg (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal5,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Foodland
- Barcode
- 0265975408491
- Label serving
- 1 egg (176 g)
- Category
- Mælk og æg
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creamy Pesto Pork Chop Factor | 193 | 11,9 g | 4,3 g | 13,9 g |
| Red Bean Milk Ice Pop Yi-Mei | 193 | 4,5 g | 29,5 g | 6,8 g |
| Jimmy dean chicken sausage and egg Jimmy dean | 193 | 11,7 g | 22,1 g | 6,2 g |
| Egg Bites Members Mark | 193 | 13,4 g | 6,7 g | 11,8 g |
| Woolworths Chicken Kyiv Bites With Creamy Garlic Filling 400g Woolworths | 193 | 13,6 g | 12,9 g | 9,7 g |
| Fresh Scottish Single Cream Sainsbury's | 193 | 3,3 g | 2,3 g | 19 g |
| Reduced Oil Salad Cream Pick n Pay | 193 | 0,67 g | 6,7 g | 17,3 g |
| 3 Cheese & Bacon Beef Pinwheel H-E-B Meal Simple | 193 | 12,3 g | 16,7 g | 9 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Deviled Egg?
100 g of Deviled Egg has 193 kcal. Serving, 1 egg, 176 g (176 g): about 340 kcal.
Is Deviled Egg high in protein?
Deviled Egg contains 11,4 g of protein per 100 g (23 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 20 g in serving, 1 egg, 176 g (176 g). About 24 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other mælk og æg, that is above the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Deviled Egg?
Deviled Egg has 5,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,1 g of fiber and 2,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Deviled Egg?
Deviled Egg contains 13,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,8 g is saturated (14 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Deviled Egg?
100 g contains 403 mg of sodium, 18 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 1. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0265975408491. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1. april 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.