Dari
Packaged product Korn og pastaprodukter dari
Dari contains 361 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g) provides about 361 kcal.
Roughly 81 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 14 % from protein and 5 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for korn og pastaprodukter on FoodFactly (356 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 361 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 2 g | 3 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,1 g | 0,5 % |
| Sodium L | 8 mg | 0,3 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 72 g | 26 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 3,3 g | 12 % |
| Total sugars L | 1,6 g | |
| Protein L | 12 g | 24 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 14 %
- Carbohydrates 81 %
- Fat 5 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein12 gbelow the median for korn og pastaprodukter (median 12,5 g)
- Fiber3,3 gbelow the median for korn og pastaprodukter (median 3,6 g)
- Sugars1,6 gbelow the median for korn og pastaprodukter (median 2,8 g)
- Fat2 gabove the median for korn og pastaprodukter (median 1,8 g)
- Saturated fat0,1 gbelow the median for korn og pastaprodukter (median 0,3 g)
- Sodium8 mgabove the median for korn og pastaprodukter (median 4 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- dari
- Barcode
- 6111094000907
- Label serving
- 1 portion (100 g)
- Category
- Pastaprodukter
- Nutri-Score
- A as computed by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Drelli Nudeln aus Dinkel Dinkel Max | 361 | 12,1 g | 73,3 g | 1,4 g |
| Suppen Bändchen Birkel | 361 | 13 g | 70 g | 2,5 g |
| Mini penne qualité supérieure 5kg Panzani | 361 | 12 g | 72 g | 2 g |
| Extra Fine Angel Hair Pasta Dari | 361 | 12 g | 72 g | 2 g |
| Macaronis d’alpage Bschüssig | 361 | 14 g | 67 g | 2 g |
| Perle qualité supérieure 5kg Panzani | 361 | 12 g | 72 g | 2 g |
| Linguine qualité supérieure 3kg Panzani | 361 | 12 g | 72 g | 2 g |
| Sonntags-Knöpfle Buch Nudelspezialitäten | 361 | 13 g | 70 g | 2,5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Dari?
100 g of Dari has 361 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g): about 361 kcal.
Is Dari high in protein?
Dari contains 12 g of protein per 100 g (24 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 12 g in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g). About 14 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other korn og pastaprodukter, that is below the median (median 12,5 g).
How many carbs are in Dari?
Dari has 72 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,3 g of fiber and 1,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Dari?
Dari contains 2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,1 g is saturated (0,5 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Dari?
100 g contains 8 mg of sodium, 0,3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 20. februar 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 6111094000907. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 20. februar 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.