Cookie'le
Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Man
Cookie'le contains 478 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 54 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 41 % from fat and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in sweets og desserter on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 478 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 22,6 g | 29 % |
| Saturated fat L | 10,8 g | 54 % |
| Sodium L | 95,2 mg | 4 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 67,4 g | 25 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 21,5 g | |
| Protein L | 6 g | 12 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5 %
- Carbohydrates 54 %
- Fat 41 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein6 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
- Sugars21,5 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 21,6 g)
- Fat22,6 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat10,8 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
- Sodium95,2 mgbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Man
- Barcode
- 7290000311142
- Quantity
- 180 g
- Category
- Sweets og Desserter
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Pie Cookies Belmont Biscuits | 478 | 4,2 g | 66,2 g | 21,4 g |
| Chocolate pretzel Hemsa | 478 | 8,6 g | 62 g | 21,2 g |
| Cookies Of Snoopy - Maple Sugar hokka | 478 | 6 g | 71,8 g | 18,2 g |
| Biscuiterie afa Canistrelli Aux Amandes | 478 | 6,9 g | 68 g | 19 g |
| Sweet Vanilla Kettle Corn SkinnyPop Popcorn | 478 | 4,4 g | 65,2 g | 21,7 g |
| Cookies American | 478 | 5,3 g | 61 g | 23 g |
| Pfefferminz Cookies mit Schokolade Campo Verde | 478 | 7,1 g | 59 g | 23 g |
| Patriotic Sugar Cookies Lofthouse | 478 | 4,4 g | 69,6 g | 17,4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cookie'le?
100 g of Cookie'le has 478 kcal.
How much protein is in Cookie'le?
Cookie'le contains 6 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Cookie'le?
Cookie'le has 67,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 21,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Cookie'le?
Cookie'le contains 22,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 10,8 g is saturated (54 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Cookie'le?
100 g contains 95,2 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 14. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 7290000311142. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 14. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.