Classic Lemonade
Packaged product Drikkevarer
Classic Lemonade contains 38 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 8 oza, 240 ml (240 ml) provides about 91 kcal.
Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for drikkevarer on FoodFactly (39 kcal per 100 g).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 38 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Sodium L | 8 mg | 0,3 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 9,6 g | 3 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 9,6 g | |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 ml | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 37,5 kcal | 38 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Carbohydrates | 9,6 g | 9,6 g |
| Fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | n/a | n/a |
| Sugars | 9,6 g | 9,6 g |
| Sodium | 8,5 mg | 8 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0793674830317
- Label serving
- 8 OZA (240 ml)
- Category
- Sodavand
- Packaging
- Bottle
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Carbonated water, high fructose corn syrup, citric acid, sodium benzoate (as preservative), sucralose, food starch, modified glyceryl, abetate, natural and artificial flavors, bromonated soybean oil (refined), lemon juice concentrate, fd&c yellow #5.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lemonade Old Orchard | 38 | 0 g | 8,3 g | 0 g |
| Lemonade Old Orchard | 38 | 0 g | 8,3 g | 0 g |
| Sparkling Lemonade Busch's | 38 | 0 g | 8,8 g | 0 g |
| Super chill, ginger ale, ginger Super Chill | 38 | 0 g | 10 g | 0 g |
| Organic naturally flavored juice beverage from concentrate 365 Everyday Value | 38 | 0 g | 9,6 g | 0 g |
| Natural Flavor Soda, Tamarind Jarritos | 38 | 0 g | 9,2 g | 0 g |
| Jarritos, natural flavor soda, tamarind Jarritos | 38 | 0 g | 9,2 g | 0 g |
| Strawberry soft drink Jarritos | 38 | 0 g | 9,5 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Classic Lemonade?
100 ml of Classic Lemonade has 38 kcal. Serving, 8 oza, 240 ml (240 ml): about 91 kcal.
How much protein is in Classic Lemonade?
Classic Lemonade contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 8 oza, 240 ml (240 ml). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Classic Lemonade?
Classic Lemonade has 9,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 9,6 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Classic Lemonade?
Classic Lemonade contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Classic Lemonade?
100 ml contains 8 mg of sodium, 0,3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 1. marts 2022. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2105466. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 26. april 2020. Imported 6. november 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0793674830317. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1. marts 2022. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.