Ciobar

Packaged product Andre fødevarer Dr. Oetker

Ciobar contains 91 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 25 g (25 g) provides about 23 kcal.

Roughly 70 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 16 % from fat and 14 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Ciobar by Dr. Oetker, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
91kcal per 100 g
3,2 gprotein
16 gcarbohydrates
1,6 gfat
23kcal in serving, 25 g (25 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 91 kcal
Total fat L 1,6 g 2 %
Saturated fat L 1,1 g 6 %
Sodium L 68 mg 3 %
Total carbohydrates L 16 g 6 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 13 g
Protein L 3,2 g 6 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 14 %Carbohydrates: 70 %Fat: 16 %91kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 14 %
  • Carbohydrates 70 %
  • Fat 16 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3,2 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
  • Sugars13 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat1,6 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat1,1 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium68 mgbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Dr. Oetker
Barcode
8606015711461
Quantity
25g
Label serving
25 g
Category
Andre fødevarer
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

fine sugar, corn starch, cocoa powder with reduced cocoa-butter content 19%, whey powder, table salt, aroma

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Salt

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Préparation culinaire de vinaigre à la pulpe de mangue Popol 91 0,3 g 19,9 g 0,1 g
Oreo Oreo 91 0 g 15 g 0 g
Hipro vanille Hipro 91 15,2 g 5,8 g 0,2 g
Vanila flavour strup Simply 91 0 g 20,4 g 0 g
Classic margarita Mix Jose 91 0 g 21,6 g 0,4 g
Pavé de thon albacore mariné Lidl 91 20 g 0,5 g 1 g
Cod Fillets Sainsbury's 91 21,8 g 0,5 g 0,5 g
Peito de frango Fumadinho 91 18 g 2,6 g 1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Ciobar?

100 g of Ciobar has 91 kcal. Serving, 25 g (25 g): about 23 kcal.

How much protein is in Ciobar?

Ciobar contains 3,2 g of protein per 100 g (6 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,8 g in serving, 25 g (25 g). About 14 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Ciobar?

Ciobar has 16 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 13 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Ciobar?

Ciobar contains 1,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,1 g is saturated (6 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Ciobar?

100 g contains 68 mg of sodium, 3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 4. december 2023. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8606015711461. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 4. december 2023. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.