Chocolat Lait Croquant

Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Biscochoc

Chocolat Lait Croquant contains 558 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 57 % of its calories come from fat, with 39 % from carbohydrates and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sweets og desserter on FoodFactly (547 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Chocolat Lait Croquant by Biscochoc, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
558kcal per 100 g
6,2 gprotein
54 gcarbohydrates
35 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 558 kcal
Total fat L 35 g 45 %
Saturated fat L 19 g 95 %
Sodium L 92 mg 4 %
Total carbohydrates L 54 g 20 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 50 g
Protein L 6,2 g 12 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4 %Carbohydrates: 39 %Fat: 57 %558kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4 %
  • Carbohydrates 39 %
  • Fat 57 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,2 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 7 g)
  • Sugars50 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 50,8 g)
  • Fat35 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 33,3 g)
  • Saturated fat19 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 20 g)
  • Sodium92 mgabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 81 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Biscochoc
Barcode
3328861101405
Category
Mælkechokolade
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Premium belgian chocolate Zoet 558 4,7 g 62,8 g 30,2 g
Milk chocolate Frey 558 5 g 58 g 34 g
Noblesse Apelsin crisp Marabou 558 4,2 g 56 g 35 g
Fine Milk Chocolate Ritter Sport 558 6,5 g 52 g 36 g
Chocolat Au lait Maison Taillefer 558 6,7 g 50,1 g 35,7 g
Himbeere mit Pistazienstücken Hachez 558 8,3 g 46 g 37 g
Karls Manufaktur Vollmich Schokolade Erdbeeren Karls 558 7,3 g 42 g 38 g
Tablette chocolat lait praline chouchou L'Eclair de Génie 558 8,4 g 48,1 g 37,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chocolat Lait Croquant?

100 g of Chocolat Lait Croquant has 558 kcal.

How much protein is in Chocolat Lait Croquant?

Chocolat Lait Croquant contains 6,2 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is below the median (median 7 g).

How many carbs are in Chocolat Lait Croquant?

Chocolat Lait Croquant has 54 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 50 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Chocolat Lait Croquant?

Chocolat Lait Croquant contains 35 g of fat per 100 g, of which 19 g is saturated (95 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Chocolat Lait Croquant?

100 g contains 92 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 8. juli 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 3328861101405. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 8. juli 2020. Imported 7. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.