Cake mixed nuts

Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Prozis

Cake mixed nuts contains 258 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 63 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27 % from fat and 10 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sweets og desserter on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Cake mixed nuts by Prozis, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
258kcal per 100 g
6,1 gprotein
40 gcarbohydrates
7,7 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 258 kcal
Total fat L 7,7 g 10 %
Saturated fat L 2,3 g 11 %
Sodium L 96 mg 4 %
Total carbohydrates L 40 g 15 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 22 g
Protein L 6,1 g 12 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 10 %Carbohydrates: 63 %Fat: 27 %258kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 10 %
  • Carbohydrates 63 %
  • Fat 27 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,1 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
  • Sugars22 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat7,7 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat2,3 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium96 mgbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Prozis
Barcode
5600961107975
Category
Sweets og Desserter

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Miny Chocolate chip Canton Creamery 258 3,3 g 23,8 g 16,6 g
Mint Chocolate Cookie Ben & Jerry’s 258 4,2 g 26 g 15 g
Crêpes Dessert le pâtissier 258 5,8 g 35 g 10 g
Golden Light Strawberry jam Golden Light 258 0,8 g 63 g 0,4 g
coconut creme pie Marketside 258 3 g 41,9 g 13,6 g
Sweet Potato Bungeoppang Jaryeon F&B 258 4,6 g 53 g 3 g
Creamy Spreadable Cheese Wedge Lidl 258 12,9 g 6,5 g 19,4 g
Cream cheese spread James Farm 258 6,5 g 6,5 g 22,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Cake mixed nuts?

100 g of Cake mixed nuts has 258 kcal.

How much protein is in Cake mixed nuts?

Cake mixed nuts contains 6,1 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 10 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Cake mixed nuts?

Cake mixed nuts has 40 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 22 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Cake mixed nuts?

Cake mixed nuts contains 7,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,3 g is saturated (11 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Cake mixed nuts?

100 g contains 96 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 19. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5600961107975. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 19. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.