Brodo
Packaged product Suppe og saucer Knorr
Brodo contains 6 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 43 % of its calories come from fat, with 38 % from carbohydrates and 19 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for suppe og saucer on FoodFactly (9 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 6 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0,5 g | 0,6 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,1 g | 0,5 % |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 1 g | 0,4 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 0,5 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0,5 g | 1 % |
| Protein L | 0,5 g | 1 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 19 %
- Carbohydrates 38 %
- Fat 43 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein0,5 gbelow the median for suppe og saucer (median 0,8 g)
- Sugars0,5 gabove the median for suppe og saucer (median 0,42 g)
- Fat0,5 gabove the median for suppe og saucer (median 0,3 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal8,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
Ingredients
Unilever Via Paolo di DoP Colmo di Granulare KnorrDado questa confezione. Puoi usare un cucchia idure del 30% le componenti in plastica al Abbiarra rimosso il dosatore usa e getta per B Brodo Granulare per dosare Kron! Un cuCchiaino Sens infornmazioni visita www.knorr.it vedi fondo della confezione. Per maggion Da consumarsi preferibilmente entro fine: lgpelo Da agricoltura sostenibile SuKo di limone in polvere!. (noce moscata 0,1%, semi di SEDANO in polvere, pepel, lievito, ipoll in polvere' 0,89%, olio d'oliva 0,49%, spezie glutammato monosodico; aromi, zucchero, estratto di : Maltodestrine, sale, esaltatore di sapidtà: Senza conservanti. Da verdure fresche disidratate. glutammato. Senza glutine. Preparato per brodo e condimento a base di
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: GærOlivenolieSukkerSalt
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ham stock cubes Bramwells | 6 | 0,5 g | 0,5 g | 0,5 g |
| Beef stock pots Newgate | 6 | 0,3 g | 0,4 g | 0,3 g |
| Bio Rinds Bouillon Null Komma Null | 6 | 0,5 g | 0,5 g | 0,5 g |
| Chicken Culinary Stock Wegmans | 6 | 0,83 g | 0,42 g | 0 g |
| Beef Broth Pacific Foods | 6 | 1,2 g | 0,4 g | 0 g |
| Beef Broth Life Smart | 6 | 0,8 g | 0,4 g | 0 g |
| Bona-fide chicken broth Bonafide provisions | 6 | 1,3 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Knorr bio jelly poule x6 Knorr | 6 | 0,5 g | 0,7 g | 0,5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Brodo?
100 g of Brodo has 6 kcal.
How much protein is in Brodo?
Brodo contains 0,5 g of protein per 100 g (1 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 19 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other suppe og saucer, that is below the median (median 0,8 g).
How many carbs are in Brodo?
Brodo has 1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Brodo?
Brodo contains 0,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,1 g is saturated (0,5 % of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 3. oktober 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8717163830963. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 3. oktober 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.