Breadmix

Packaged product Brød og bagværk Atkins

Breadmix contains 283 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 47 % of its calories come from fat, with 39 % from protein and 14 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Breadmix by Atkins, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
283kcal per 100 g
26 gprotein
9,3 gcarbohydrates
14 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 283 kcal
Total fat L 14 g 18 %
Saturated fat L 1,8 g 9 %
Sodium L 480 mg 21 %
Total carbohydrates L 9,3 g 3 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 0,4 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 26 g 52 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 39 %Carbohydrates: 14 %Fat: 47 %283kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 39 %
  • Carbohydrates 14 %
  • Fat 47 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein per 100 kcal9,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Atkins
Barcode
5060074627447
Quantity
400 g
Category
Bagning
Nutri-Score
B as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

wheat rotein, 25% linseeds, 12% soy grits, 12% sunflower seeds, wheat flour, wheat fibre, yeast, wheat bran, salt, emulsifier (soy lecithin), roasted arley malt, antioxidant (ascorbic acid). contains gluten, soy. may contain egg, milk, hazelnuts, sesame seeds, lupine. baking mix with seeds and sachet of yeast. store in a dry, cool place. for best before see top of pack. made in germany from local & imported ingredients. mported and

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: HvedemelGærSalt

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Crusty white bread mix Laucke 238 7,2 g 47,2 g 0,8 g
Crusty Bread Mix Well & Good 234 1,4 g 44,8 g 4,8 g
Yeast bread improver Lighthouse 355 42,9 g 18,6 g 5,7 g
Waffle cones Woolworths 400 0,91 g 92,7 g 2,7 g
Bread Improver Wallaby 468 8 g 48 g 30 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Breadmix?

100 g of Breadmix has 283 kcal.

Is Breadmix high in protein?

Breadmix contains 26 g of protein per 100 g (52 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 39 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Breadmix?

Breadmix has 9,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Breadmix?

Breadmix contains 14 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,8 g is saturated (9 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Breadmix?

100 g contains 480 mg of sodium, 21 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 28. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5060074627447. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28. marts 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.