Blossom-top
Packaged product Andre fødevarer Reese's
Blossom-top contains 130 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 50 % of its calories come from fat, with 42 % from carbohydrates and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 130 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 8 g | 10 % |
| Saturated fat L | 3 g | 15 % |
| Sodium L | 75 mg | 3 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 15 g | 5 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1 g | 4 % |
| Total sugars L | 13 g | |
| Protein L | 3 g | 6 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 8 %
- Carbohydrates 42 %
- Fat 50 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein3 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
- Fiber1 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars13 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
- Fat8 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat3 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium75 mgbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Reese's
- Barcode
- 0034000404230
- Category
- Andre fødevarer
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cannellonis viande Nonna Ida | 130 | 6,1 g | 15,6 g | 4,8 g |
| Forloren hare Steff houlberg | 130 | 6,5 g | 10 g | 7 g |
| Baklava Boustan | 130 | 2 g | 14 g | 7 g |
| Ciabatta baguette Private Selection | 130 | 4 g | 24 g | 1,5 g |
| Kinder card Kinder | 130 | 2,9 g | 14,3 g | 6,7 g |
| Escalope milanaise Le gaulois | 130 | 22 g | 6,6 g | 1,3 g |
| Spaghetti Bolognese Coles Kitchen | 130 | 7,5 g | 15,7 g | 3,7 g |
| swiss miss Swiss Miss | 130 | 2 g | 25 g | 3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Blossom-top?
100 g of Blossom-top has 130 kcal.
How much protein is in Blossom-top?
Blossom-top contains 3 g of protein per 100 g (6 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 8 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Blossom-top?
Blossom-top has 15 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1 g of fiber and 13 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Blossom-top?
Blossom-top contains 8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3 g is saturated (15 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Blossom-top?
100 g contains 75 mg of sodium, 3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 1. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0034000404230. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1. april 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.