Блины с яблоками

Packaged product Andre fødevarer Ariols

Блины с яблоками contains 175 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 71.0 g (71 g) provides about 124 kcal.

Roughly 85 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 10 % from protein and 5 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

175kcal per 100 g
4,4 gprotein
36,6 gcarbohydrates
1 gfat
124kcal in serving, 71.0 g (71 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 175 kcal
Total fat L 1 g 1 %
Saturated fat L 0,4 g 2 %
Sodium L 500 mg 22 %
Total carbohydrates L 36,6 g 13 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 13,6 g
Protein L 4,4 g 9 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 10 %Carbohydrates: 85 %Fat: 5 %175kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 10 %
  • Carbohydrates 85 %
  • Fat 5 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,4 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
  • Sugars13,6 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat1 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat0,4 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium500 mgabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Ariols
Barcode
4750499003421
Label serving
71.0 g
Category
Andre fødevarer

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Filet de bar (fumé) au poivre Carrefour 175 25 g 0 g 8,6 g
Poulet Flügel Optigal 175 19 g 0,5 g 11 g
Tagliatelle ai funghi surgelate Todis 175 4,3 g 20,2 g 8,1 g
Saag Paneerito Sous Casa 175 7,7 g 19,7 g 6,4 g
Kokusan Hikiwari Natto Miyako Nattou 175 15,3 g 10,9 g 8,8 g
Morceaux de poulet végétarien Jumbo 175 20 g 4,1 g 8,3 g
Budger zucchine carote Savi alimentare 175 5,2 g 17 g 9 g
Vacherin Migros 175 3,6 g 28 g 5,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Блины с яблоками?

100 g of Блины с яблоками has 175 kcal. Serving, 71.0 g (71 g): about 124 kcal.

How much protein is in Блины с яблоками?

Блины с яблоками contains 4,4 g of protein per 100 g (9 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3,1 g in serving, 71.0 g (71 g). About 10 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Блины с яблоками?

Блины с яблоками has 36,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 13,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Блины с яблоками?

Блины с яблоками contains 1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,4 g is saturated (2 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Блины с яблоками?

100 g contains 500 mg of sodium, 22 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 31. august 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4750499003421. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 31. august 2024. Imported 8. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.