Biscuits Coco sans sucres
Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Céréal
Biscuits Coco sans sucres contains 427 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 64 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 30 % from fat and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in sweets og desserter on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 427 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 15 g | 19 % |
| Saturated fat L | 1,5 g | 8 % |
| Sodium L | 348 mg | 15 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 72 g | 26 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 18 g | |
| Protein L | 6,2 g | 12 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 6 %
- Carbohydrates 64 %
- Fat 30 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein6,2 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
- Sugars18 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 21,6 g)
- Fat15 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat1,5 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
- Sodium348 mgabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Céréal
- Barcode
- 65615935
- Category
- Sweets og Desserter
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crunchy Arena Chocolate La Grana | 427 | 8,4 g | 56 g | 17,2 g |
| Unfrosted Brown Sugar Cinnamon Kellog Sales Co | 427 | 5,2 g | 68,8 g | 15,6 g |
| Ahead Low Sugar soft Cookie Ahead | 427 | 7,5 g | 51 g | 22 g |
| Cake colza aux. Cerises Fossier | 427 | 4,2 g | 56 g | 21 g |
| Vegan Fresh Cookie East Aurora Co-op Market | 427 | 3,6 g | 58,2 g | 20 g |
| Chocolate Fudge Cartwright | 427 | 2,6 g | 80 g | 11 g |
| White Chocolate Raspberry Bundt Cake Private Selection | 427 | 4 g | 57,3 g | 20 g |
| Honey Cake Marlenka | 427 | 6,2 g | 50 g | 22 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Biscuits Coco sans sucres?
100 g of Biscuits Coco sans sucres has 427 kcal.
How much protein is in Biscuits Coco sans sucres?
Biscuits Coco sans sucres contains 6,2 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 6 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Biscuits Coco sans sucres?
Biscuits Coco sans sucres has 72 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 18 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Biscuits Coco sans sucres?
Biscuits Coco sans sucres contains 15 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,5 g is saturated (8 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Biscuits Coco sans sucres?
100 g contains 348 mg of sodium, 15 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 31. august 2021. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 65615935. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 31. august 2021. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.