Bästitar

Packaged product Andre fødevarer Ikea

Bästitar contains 352 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 79 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 12 % from protein and 9 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 275 kcal per 100 g across 125.082 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Bästitar by Ikea, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
352kcal per 100 g
10 gprotein
65 gcarbohydrates
3,4 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 352 kcal
Total fat L 3,4 g 4 %
Saturated fat L 0,6 g 3 %
Sodium L 480 mg 21 %
Total carbohydrates L 65 g 24 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 2,1 g
Protein L 10 g 20 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 12 %Carbohydrates: 79 %Fat: 9 %352kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 12 %
  • Carbohydrates 79 %
  • Fat 9 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein10 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 7,2 g)
  • Sugars2,1 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,6 g)
  • Fat3,4 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,1 g)
  • Saturated fat0,6 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 2,1 g)
  • Sodium480 mgabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 241 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Ikea
Barcode
1404368920007
Category
Andre fødevarer

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Assortiment de lokoums Grand frais 352 0,5 g 85 g 0,5 g
Collagen hydrolysed collagen Protein Switch Nutrition 352 86 g 5,2 g 0,4 g
Dinkel-Hafer-Schmelzflocken Köln 352 12 g 62 g 4,3 g
Tangfastics Haribo 352 6,8 g 80 g 0,4 g
Raclette Classic Migros 352 25 g 0 g 28 g
Mousse chocolat La Grande Épicerie 352 6,6 g 19 g 28 g
Langkorrelrijst Colruyt 352 6,7 g 80 g 0,6 g
Filet Américain Martino Match 352 11 g 2,5 g 33 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Bästitar?

100 g of Bästitar has 352 kcal.

Is Bästitar high in protein?

Bästitar contains 10 g of protein per 100 g (20 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 12 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is above the median (median 7,2 g).

How many carbs are in Bästitar?

Bästitar has 65 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Bästitar?

Bästitar contains 3,4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,6 g is saturated (3 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Bästitar?

100 g contains 480 mg of sodium, 21 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 25. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 1404368920007. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.