Baby Spinach
Packaged product Babyfødevarer First Pick
Baby Spinach contains 23 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 23 kcal.
Roughly 37 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 36 % from fat and 27 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in babyfødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 71 kcal per 100 g across 3.732 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 23 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0,9 g | 1 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,9 g | 5 % |
| Sodium L | 21 mg | 0,9 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 2,1 g | 0,8 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 2,2 g | 8 % |
| Total sugars L | 1,4 g | |
| Protein L | 1,5 g | 3 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 27 %
- Carbohydrates 37 %
- Fat 36 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein1,5 gbelow the median for babyfødevarer (median 2 g)
- Fiber2,2 gabove the median for babyfødevarer (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars1,4 gbelow the median for babyfødevarer (median 4,4 g)
- Fat0,9 gabove the median for babyfødevarer (median 0,5 g)
- Saturated fat0,9 gabove the median for babyfødevarer (median 0,1 g)
- Sodium21 mgbelow the median for babyfødevarer (median 36 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal6,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- First Pick
- Barcode
- 9555001400638
- Label serving
- 100 g
- Category
- Babyfødevarer
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fine Beans, Tenderstem Broccoli and Babycorn Sainsbury's | 23 | 2,1 g | 2,3 g | 0,5 g |
| Baby Roma Tomatoes Mutti | 23 | 1,2 g | 3,3 g | 1,2 g |
| Baby Spinach Fresh Altitude | 23 | 3,3 g | 3,7 g | 0,33 g |
| Baby carrots Happy Shopper | 23 | 0,5 g | 2,7 g | 0,5 g |
| Baby Leaf Spinach Meadow Fresh | 23 | 2,2 g | 1,6 g | 0,3 g |
| Baby Leaf Spinach Meadow Fresh | 23 | 2,2 g | 1,6 g | 0,3 g |
| Whole baby cobs Green Giant | 23 | 1,5 g | 2,9 g | 0,1 g |
| Baby Spinach Supervalu | 23 | 2,2 g | 1,6 g | 0,5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Baby Spinach?
100 g of Baby Spinach has 23 kcal. Serving, 100 g (100 g): about 23 kcal.
How much protein is in Baby Spinach?
Baby Spinach contains 1,5 g of protein per 100 g (3 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1,5 g in serving, 100 g (100 g). About 27 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other babyfødevarer, that is below the median (median 2 g).
How many carbs are in Baby Spinach?
Baby Spinach has 2,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,2 g of fiber and 1,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Baby Spinach?
Baby Spinach contains 0,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,9 g is saturated (5 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Baby Spinach?
100 g contains 21 mg of sodium, 0,9 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 21. januar 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9555001400638. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 21. januar 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.