Mashed Red Potatoes
Packaged product Vegetables Prep Kitchen
Mashed Red Potatoes contains 89 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 serving, 113 g (113 g) provides about 100 kcal.
Roughly 70% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 22% from fat and 8% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in vegetables on FoodFactly, where the median is 128 kcal per 100 g across 19,182 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 88.5 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 2.2 g | 3% |
| Saturated fat L | 1.8 g | 9% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 4.4 mg | 1% |
| Sodium L | 92.9 mg | 4% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 15.9 g | 6% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1.8 g | 6% |
| Total sugars L | 1.8 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 1.8 g | 4% |
| Vitamin D L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Calcium L | 13.3 mg | 1% |
| Iron L | 0.89 mg | 5% |
| Potassium L | 460 mg | 10% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 8%
- Carbohydrates 70%
- Fat 22%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein1.8 gbelow the median for vegetables (median 2.5 g)
- Fiber1.8 gbelow the median for vegetables (median 2 g)
- Sugars1.8 gbelow the median for vegetables (median 2.4 g)
- Fat2.2 gbelow the median for vegetables (median 3.6 g)
- Saturated fat1.8 gabove the median for vegetables (median 0.7 g)
- Sodium92.9 mgbelow the median for vegetables (median 275 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Prep Kitchen
- Barcode
- 0794969027887
- Label serving
- 1 serving (113 g)
- Category
- Vegetables
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rainbow Crunch Salad Woolworths | 89 | 2.3 g | 7 g | 5.4 g |
| Roasted Broccoli Snap Kitchen | 89 | 6.2 g | 13.3 g | 3.1 g |
| Pepper Mayo FroPro | 88 | 2 g | 8 g | 5 g |
| Green Goddess Salad Sainsbury's | 89 | 5.9 g | 1.8 g | 5.9 g |
| Potato Mash Woolworths | 89 | 4.5 g | 7.4 g | 4.3 g |
| Corn Cobs Snap Frozen Coles | 89 | 3.2 g | 16.4 g | 3.6 g |
| Green Chana Frozen Saurbhi | 89 | 2.3 g | 19.4 g | 0 g |
| Tomato paste Remano | 89 | 4 g | 16 g | 0.57 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Mashed Red Potatoes?
100 g of Mashed Red Potatoes has 89 kcal. Serving, 1 serving, 113 g (113 g): about 100 kcal.
How much protein is in Mashed Red Potatoes?
Mashed Red Potatoes contains 1.8 g of protein per 100 g (4% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 1 serving, 113 g (113 g). About 8% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other vegetables, that is below the median (median 2.5 g).
How many carbs are in Mashed Red Potatoes?
Mashed Red Potatoes has 15.9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.8 g of fiber and 1.8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Mashed Red Potatoes?
Mashed Red Potatoes contains 2.2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1.8 g is saturated (9% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Mashed Red Potatoes?
100 g contains 92.9 mg of sodium, 4% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated October 15, 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0794969027887. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 15, 2025. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.