Chicken Shawarma Parcels
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts M&S Collection
Chicken Shawarma Parcels contains 236 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 60g, 2 pieces (60 g) provides about 142 kcal.
Roughly 44% of its calories come from fat, with 40% from carbohydrates and 17% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 236 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 11.1 g | 14% |
| Saturated fat L | 2.2 g | 11% |
| Sodium L | 392 mg | 17% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 22.7 g | 8% |
| Dietary fiber L | 3.5 g | 13% |
| Total sugars L | 5.3 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0.003 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 9.6 g | 19% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 17%
- Carbohydrates 40%
- Fat 44%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal4.1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- M&S Collection
- Barcode
- 29297917
- Quantity
- 10
- Label serving
- 60g (2 pieces)
- Category
- savoury-pastries
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Wheatflour,,Chicken (17%), Chilli Sauce Dip (16%), Rapeseed Oil, Yogurt (Milk), Red Cabbage (3.5%), Tomato Passata, Carrots, Spring Onions (3%), Ghee (Milk), Cornflour, Red Chillies, Coriander Leaf, Salt, Parsley, Ginger Puree ,Lemon Juice, Ground Spices (Cumin , Turmeric ,Coriander , Black Pepper), Sugar, Potato Starch, Tamarind Extract ,Honey ,Potato Flakes, Oregano, Black Onion Seeds, Dried Chillies, Yeast ,Soybeans, Wheat ,Lemon Zest, Chilli Sauce Dip c (Water, Vinegar, Red Peppers, Sugar, Red Chilli Purée, Cornflour, Rapeseed Oil, Tomato Paste, Salt, Dried Garlic, Crushed Red Chillies, Natural Colour: Paprika Extract
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Wheat flourRapeseed (canola) oilOnionSaltSugarHoneyPotatoYeast
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Double Stuffed Pesto chicken and tomato, Mozzarella & Chicken Sausage roll M&S Food | 260 | 15.1 g | 16.8 g | 14.3 g |
| Creamy Bacon & Cheese Turnovers Asda | 328 | 10 g | 24 g | 21 g |
| Cheese & Leek Rolls Sainsbury's Taste The Difference | 330 | 8.9 g | 27 g | 20.3 g |
| Dinky Red Pepper and Feta Bites M&S Food | 373 | 10 g | 24.9 g | 25.7 g |
| New York Deli Dinky Dunkers M&S Food | 418 | 9.4 g | 23.5 g | 31.5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Chicken Shawarma Parcels?
100 g of Chicken Shawarma Parcels has 236 kcal. Serving, 60g, 2 pieces (60 g): about 142 kcal.
How much protein is in Chicken Shawarma Parcels?
Chicken Shawarma Parcels contains 9.6 g of protein per 100 g (19% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5.8 g in serving, 60g, 2 pieces (60 g). About 17% of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Chicken Shawarma Parcels?
Chicken Shawarma Parcels has 22.7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3.5 g of fiber and 5.3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Chicken Shawarma Parcels?
Chicken Shawarma Parcels contains 11.1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2.2 g is saturated (11% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Chicken Shawarma Parcels?
100 g contains 392 mg of sodium, 17% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 27, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 29297917. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 27, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.