Saucisson

Packaged product Meat Serrano

Saucisson contains 307 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 307 kcal.

Roughly 67% of its calories come from fat, with 30% from protein and 3% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in meat on FoodFactly, where the median is 365 kcal per 100 g across 366 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Saucisson by Serrano, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
307kcal per 100 g
23 gprotein
2 gcarbohydrates
23 gfat
307kcal in serving, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 307 kcal
Total fat L 23 g 29%
Saturated fat L 9.2 g 46%
Sodium L 1,400 mg 61%
Total carbohydrates L 2 g 0.7%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 1.5 g
Added sugars L 1.8 g 4%
Protein L 23 g 46%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 30%Carbohydrates: 3%Fat: 67%307kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 30%
  • Carbohydrates 3%
  • Fat 67%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein23 gbelow the median for meat (median 23.2 g)
  • Sugars1.5 gabove the median for meat (median 0.9 g)
  • Fat23 gbelow the median for meat (median 28.9 g)
  • Saturated fat9.2 gbelow the median for meat (median 11 g)
  • Sodium1,400 mgbelow the median for meat (median 1,480 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal7.5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Serrano
Barcode
8411030049853
Quantity
100g
Label serving
100 g
Category
Cured sausages
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Viande de porc, gras de porc, sel, lactose, dextrine, Protéine de lait, arôme, dextrose, épices, antioxydants (E-301, E-331), conservateurs (E-250, E-252), colorants (E-120, E-160a)

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Salt

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Ruhrpott Griller, Klassik Menken 307 13 g 0.8 g 28 g
Longaniza de pavo Hacendado 307 31 g 5.2 g 18 g
Saucisson du marin Cora 310 32 g 0.6 g 20 g
saucisson Polonais Schneider 310 13 g 11 g 24 g
Pavé Au poivre vert Belle France 312 24.5 g 2.5 g 22.6 g
Chiffonnade saucisson VPF de montagne U 302 29 g 1.4 g 20 g
Pain d'Ardenne Marcassou 301 28 g 0.1 g 21 g
Saucisson de jambon Cora 301 8.3 g 2.6 g 29 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Saucisson?

100 g of Saucisson has 307 kcal. Serving, 100 g (100 g): about 307 kcal.

Is Saucisson high in protein?

Saucisson contains 23 g of protein per 100 g (46% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 23 g in serving, 100 g (100 g). About 30% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other meat, that is below the median (median 23.2 g).

How many carbs are in Saucisson?

Saucisson has 2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Saucisson?

Saucisson contains 23 g of fat per 100 g, of which 9.2 g is saturated (46% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Saucisson?

100 g contains 1,400 mg of sodium, 61% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated March 19, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 7, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8411030049853. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 19, 2026. Imported November 7, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.