Ficeli
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Lidl
Ficeli contains 356 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 88% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 9% from fat and 3% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for sweets and desserts on FoodFactly (385 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 23% of the Daily Value for manganese and 11% of the Daily Value for selenium.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 356 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3.4 g | 4% |
| Saturated fat L | 2 g | 10% |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 8 mg | 0.3% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 78 g | 28% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1.6 g | 6% |
| Total sugars L | 48.5 g | |
| Added sugars L | 70.4 g | 141% |
| Protein L | 3 g | 6% |
| Vitamin A L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Vitamin C L | 0.13 mg | 0.1% |
| Vitamin D L | 0.031 µg | 0.2% |
| Vitamin E L | 0.66 mg | 4% |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0.062 mg | 5% |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0.015 mg | 1% |
| Niacin (B3) L | 0.012 mg | 0.1% |
| Pantothenic acid (B5) L | 0.11 mg | 2% |
| Vitamin B6 L | 0.026 mg | 2% |
| Folate (B9) L | 6.3 µg | 2% |
| Vitamin B12 L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Calcium L | 9.1 mg | 0.7% |
| Iron L | 0.58 mg | 3% |
| Magnesium L | 18.5 mg | 4% |
| Phosphorus L | 52.2 mg | 4% |
| Potassium L | 76.6 mg | 2% |
| Zinc L | 0.46 mg | 4% |
| Copper L | 0.07 mg | 8% |
| Manganese L | 0.53 mg | 23% |
| Selenium L | 6.1 µg | 11% |
| Iodine L | 2.8 µg | 2% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 3%
- Carbohydrates 88%
- Fat 9%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein3 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 2.6 g)
- Fiber1.6 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 0 g)
- Sugars48.5 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 54.8 g)
- Fat3.4 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 0.5 g)
- Saturated fat2 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 1.3 g)
- Sodium8 mgbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 50 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0.84 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water3.3 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Sugars and starch (1)
| Starch L | 14 g |
|---|
Carotenoids (1)
| Beta-carotene L | 8.9 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Water L | 3.3 g |
|---|---|
| Alcohol L | 0 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Lidl
- Barcode
- 4056489040149
- Quantity
- 200g
- Category
- Confectioneries
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Sirop de glucose, farine de blé, sucres extraits de fruits (fructose, glucose, saccharose), dextrose, graisse de palme, acidifiants : acide citrique, acide lactique ; denrées alimentaires colorantes : concentré de spiruline, concentré de radis, concentré de carotte, concentré de pomme, concentré de cassis, concentré d'hibiscus; arômes naturels, émulsifiant: mono et diglycérides d'acides gras ; colorants : lutéine, curcumine ; huiles végétales (coco, colza), agent d'enrobage : shellac.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Glucose syrupWheat flourSugarCoconut oilRapeseed (canola) oil
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kara, Halloween Slices Fenton Enterprises Inc. | 356 | 0 g | 93.3 g | 0 g |
| Dsd merchandisers, caramels, vanilla Dsd Merchandisers | 356 | 0 g | 93.3 g | 0 g |
| Mix Jelly Gum Bebeto kervan | 356 | 5.9 g | 83 g | 0 g |
| Aeroshot Chocolate Aeroshot | 356 | 10 g | 53 g | 8 g |
| Bebeto Lovely Fruits PM 50P Bebeto | 356 | 5.9 g | 83 g | 0 g |
| Paleta Sonric´s Rockaleta Junior enchilada Sonric´s | 356 | 0 g | 89 g | 0 g |
| Fruits jellies Marks & Spencer | 356 | 0.1 g | 86.9 g | 0.8 g |
| Liquorice All Stars Sostrene grenes | 356 | 2.3 g | 77 g | 4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Ficeli?
100 g of Ficeli has 356 kcal.
How much protein is in Ficeli?
Ficeli contains 3 g of protein per 100 g (6% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 3% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is above the median (median 2.6 g).
How many carbs are in Ficeli?
Ficeli has 78 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.6 g of fiber and 48.5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Ficeli?
Ficeli contains 3.4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2 g is saturated (10% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Ficeli contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are manganese (23% DV) and selenium (11% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Ficeli?
100 g contains 8 mg of sodium, 0.3% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 13, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4056489040149. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 13, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.