4 Multigrain rolls
Packaged product Bread and Baked Goods Waitrose
4 Multigrain rolls contains 258 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 roll, 70 g (70 g) provides about 181 kcal.
Roughly 77% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 13% from protein and 9% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for bread and baked goods on FoodFactly (264 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 258 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 2.6 g | 3% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.7 g | 4% |
| Sodium L | 358 mg | 16% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 48.3 g | 18% |
| Dietary fiber L | 3.9 g | 14% |
| Total sugars L | 3.9 g | |
| Protein L | 8.4 g | 17% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 13%
- Carbohydrates 77%
- Fat 9%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein8.4 gbelow the median for bread and baked goods (median 9 g)
- Fiber3.9 gabove the median for bread and baked goods (median 3.1 g)
- Sugars3.9 gabove the median for bread and baked goods (median 3.6 g)
- Fat2.6 gbelow the median for bread and baked goods (median 3.9 g)
- Sodium358 mgbelow the median for bread and baked goods (median 382 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3.3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Waitrose
- Barcode
- 5000169621417
- Label serving
- 1 roll (70 g)
- Category
- Bread rolls
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| White Rolls With Sourdough Allinson’s | 258 | 8.9 g | 51.2 g | 1.5 g |
| Sonntags Brötchen REWE Beste Wahl | 258 | 9.4 g | 51.5 g | 1 g |
| Dinkelblüten Bio Selfies | 258 | 10.1 g | 48.2 g | 2.1 g |
| Flour dusted sliced rolls Asda | 258 | 7.7 g | 47 g | 4 g |
| Whole weat hamburger buns Trader Joe's | 259 | 7.8 g | 47.3 g | 3.1 g |
| White Rolls With Sourdough McGhee’s | 259 | 10.6 g | 53.6 g | 1 g |
| Kaiserbrötchen Poensgen | 259 | 3.4 g | 48.7 g | 4.1 g |
| White Rolls Village Bakery | 260 | 9.9 g | 46.9 g | 2.8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in 4 Multigrain rolls?
100 g of 4 Multigrain rolls has 258 kcal. Serving, 1 roll, 70 g (70 g): about 181 kcal.
How much protein is in 4 Multigrain rolls?
4 Multigrain rolls contains 8.4 g of protein per 100 g (17% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5.9 g in serving, 1 roll, 70 g (70 g). About 13% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other bread and baked goods, that is below the median (median 9 g).
How many carbs are in 4 Multigrain rolls?
4 Multigrain rolls has 48.3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3.9 g of fiber and 3.9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in 4 Multigrain rolls?
4 Multigrain rolls contains 2.6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.7 g is saturated (4% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in 4 Multigrain rolls?
100 g contains 358 mg of sodium, 16% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated June 25, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5000169621417. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated June 25, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.