Zero Calorie Cola
Packaged product Getränke COKE ZERO
Zero Calorie Cola contains 0 kcal per 100 ml. A Serving, 11.3 OZA, 334 ml (334 ml) provides about 0 kcal.
That is less energy than the typical item in Getränke on FoodFactly, where the median is 39 kcal per 100 g across 2.384 products.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 0 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 12 mg | 0,5 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
Not enough macronutrient data for a calorie breakdown.
Nutritional insights
- Sodium12 mgabove the median for Getränke (median 10 mg)
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 ml | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 0 kcal | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Carbohydrates | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | n/a | n/a |
| Sugars | n/a | n/a |
| Sodium | 12 mg | 12 mg |
Ingredients
CARBONATED WATER, CARAMEL COLOR, PHOSPHORIC ACID, ASPARTAME, POTASSIUM BENZOATE (TO PROTECT TASTE), NATURAL FLAVORS, POTASSIUM CITRATE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, CAFFEINE.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wild Red Diet Calorie Free Soda, Wild Red H-E-B | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Original Diet Caffeine Free Calorie Free Cola, Original H-E-B | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Twist Lemon Lime Diet Soda, Twist H-E-B | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Tiki Punch Soda, Tiki Punch SHASTA | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Zero Calorie Creamy Root Beer Soda, Root Beer ZEVIA | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Zero Calorie Cola COCA-COLA ZERO | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Calorie Free Cola COCA-COLA ZERO | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Specialty, Root Beer Zero Calorie Soda, Root Beer SHOPRITE | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Zero Calorie Cola?
100 ml of Zero Calorie Cola has 0 kcal. Serving, 11.3 OZA, 334 ml (334 ml): about 0 kcal.
How much protein is in Zero Calorie Cola?
Zero Calorie Cola contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in Serving, 11.3 OZA, 334 ml (334 ml).
How many carbs are in Zero Calorie Cola?
Zero Calorie Cola has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml.
How much fat is in Zero Calorie Cola?
Zero Calorie Cola contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml.
How much sodium is in Zero Calorie Cola?
100 ml contains 12 mg of sodium, 0,5 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 3. Oktober 2019. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0049000051452. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 3. Mai 2025. Imported 6. November 2026.
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 1627874. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 3. Oktober 2019. Imported 6. November 2026.
Last updated: . Source description: "ZERO CALORIE COLA". Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.