Wrap saumon
Packaged product Sonstige Lebensmittel Match
Wrap saumon contains 252 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 100.0 g (100 g) provides about 252 kcal.
Roughly 47 % of its calories come from fat, with 37 % from carbohydrates and 16 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel on FoodFactly (270 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 252 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 13 g | 17 % |
| Saturated fat L | 5 g | 25 % |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 23 g | 8 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 2,4 g | |
| Protein L | 9,8 g | 20 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 16 %
- Carbohydrates 37 %
- Fat 47 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein9,8 gabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,9 g)
- Sugars2,4 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 3,5 g)
- Fat13 gabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat5 gabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 1,9 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Match
- Barcode
- 0201153032478
- Label serving
- 100.0 g
- Category
- Sonstige Lebensmittel
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charcuterie Venison Old Hardisty | 252 | 27 g | 0,5 g | 16 g |
| White crusty pan Ballymore Crust | 252 | 9,5 g | 47 g | 2,4 g |
| Baguette pavot bio Auchan | 252 | 7,9 g | 49 g | 2,1 g |
| Bami goreng Go tan | 252 | 7 g | 49,4 g | 2,6 g |
| Caña de lomo Magno Duroc | 252 | 39 g | 2,7 g | 9,4 g |
| zuccini fritter Woolworths | 252 | 8,4 g | 16 g | 15,2 g |
| Queso de huntar Dia | 252 | 9,6 g | 3,9 g | 22 g |
| Sahne Meerettich Thomy | 252 | 2,8 g | 12,5 g | 20,3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Wrap saumon?
100 g of Wrap saumon has 252 kcal. Serving, 100.0 g (100 g): about 252 kcal.
How much protein is in Wrap saumon?
Wrap saumon contains 9,8 g of protein per 100 g (20 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 9,8 g in Serving, 100.0 g (100 g). About 16 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Sonstige Lebensmittel, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Wrap saumon?
Wrap saumon has 23 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Wrap saumon?
Wrap saumon contains 13 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5 g is saturated (25 % of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 2. April 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0201153032478. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2. April 2026. Imported 8. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.