Veo Cappuccino Style

Packaged product Getränke Ehrmann

Veo Cappuccino Style contains 69 kcal per 100 ml.

Roughly 47 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 43 % from fat and 10 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in Getränke on FoodFactly, where the median is 20 kcal per 100 g across 1.358 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Veo Cappuccino Style by Ehrmann, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
69kcal per 100 ml
1,7 gprotein
7,9 gcarbohydrates
3,2 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 69 kcal
Total fat L 3,2 g 4 %
Saturated fat L 0,9 g 5 %
Sodium L 56 mg 2 %
Total carbohydrates L 7,9 g 3 %
Dietary fiber L 1,1 g 4 %
Total sugars L 5,9 g
Protein L 1,7 g 3 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 10 %Carbohydrates: 47 %Fat: 43 %69kcal / 100 ml
  • Protein 10 %
  • Carbohydrates 47 %
  • Fat 43 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein1,7 gabove the median for Getränke (median 0,6 g)
  • Fiber1,1 gabove the median for Getränke (median 0,8 g)
  • Sugars5,9 gabove the median for Getränke (median 0 g)
  • Fat3,2 gabove the median for Getränke (median 0,17 g)
  • Saturated fat0,9 gabove the median for Getränke (median 0 g)
  • Sodium56 mgabove the median for Getränke (median 8 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Ehrmann
Barcode
4002971308907
Quantity
230 ml
Category
Kaffee
Packaging
Metal,Plastic,Paper,Recyclable Metals,Aluminium
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Cappuccino laktózmentes Mizo 69 2,8 g 8,2 g 2,8 g
Nescafe choco mocha Nestle 69 3,2 g 10,5 g 1,6 g
Medium Roast Nescafe 68 3,6 g 5,1 g 3,8 g
Coffee Starbucks 68 2,8 g 10 g 1,7 g
Cafe late Starbucks 70 2,8 g 8,6 g 2,7 g
Caffe latte Starbucks 70 2,8 g 8,9 g 2,6 g
Starbucks caffe latte Starbucks 70 2,8 g 8,7 g 2,4 g
White Chocolate Mocha 220ml Starbucks Arla foods as 68 2,8 g 10 g 1,7 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Veo Cappuccino Style?

100 ml of Veo Cappuccino Style has 69 kcal.

How much protein is in Veo Cappuccino Style?

Veo Cappuccino Style contains 1,7 g of protein per 100 ml (3 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 10 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Getränke, that is above the median (median 0,6 g).

How many carbs are in Veo Cappuccino Style?

Veo Cappuccino Style has 7,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 1,1 g of fiber and 5,9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Veo Cappuccino Style?

Veo Cappuccino Style contains 3,2 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0,9 g is saturated (5 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Veo Cappuccino Style?

100 ml contains 56 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 26. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4002971308907. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26. März 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.