Triple-Choc

Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts Milsani

Triple-Choc contains 190 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 52 % of its calories come from fat, with 41 % from carbohydrates and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Triple-Choc by Milsani, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
190kcal per 100 g
3,7 gprotein
19,1 gcarbohydrates
10,8 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 190 kcal
Total fat L 10,8 g 14 %
Saturated fat L 6,8 g 34 %
Sodium L 60 mg 3 %
Total carbohydrates L 19,1 g 7 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 13,9 g
Added sugars L 16,8 g 34 %
Protein L 3,7 g 7 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 8 %Carbohydrates: 41 %Fat: 52 %190kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 8 %
  • Carbohydrates 41 %
  • Fat 52 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein per 100 kcal1,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Milsani
Barcode
4061458017466
Quantity
150g
Category
Sahnepuddings
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Schokoladen-Sahnepudding (Sahne (86 %), Zucker, modifizierte Stärke, Kakao (2 %), Vollmilchschokolade (Zucker, Kakao, Vollmilchpulver, Kakaobutter) (1,1 %), Magermilchpulver, Verdickungsmittel Carrageen, natürliches Aroma), Schokoladen-Keks-Stücke (Schokolade (Kakaomasse, Zucker, Kakaobutter, Emulgator Sojalecithine) (30%), Milchschokolade (Zucker, Kakaomasse, Vollmilchpulver, Kakaobutter, Emulgator Lecithine (Sonnenblume)) (15 %), Stärke, Weizenmehl, Butter, Zucker, Glukosesirup, Backtriebmittel Natriumcarbonate, Karamellzuckersirup, Speisesalz). Die Schokoladen-Keks-Stücke können Spuren von Schalenfrüchten, Ei und Sesam enthalten.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: WeizenmehlButterZuckerGlucosesirupSalzRahmKakaobutter

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Black & White Milsani 185 2,9 g 19,8 g 10,4 g
Schokolinsen & Schoko-Sahnepudding Milsani 201 3,3 g 23,4 g 10 g
Marshmellows Milsani 170 3,7 g 18,5 g 8,9 g
Sahnepudding mit Vollmilchschokolade, 86 % Sahne Lieblings 159 3,7 g 14,2 g 9,6 g
Schoko Sahnepudding Grandiso 151 3,5 g 15,4 g 8,4 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Triple-Choc?

100 g of Triple-Choc has 190 kcal.

How much protein is in Triple-Choc?

Triple-Choc contains 3,7 g of protein per 100 g (7 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 8 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Triple-Choc?

Triple-Choc has 19,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 13,9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Triple-Choc?

Triple-Choc contains 10,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 6,8 g is saturated (34 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Triple-Choc?

100 g contains 60 mg of sodium, 3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 10. Juni 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4061458017466. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 10. Juni 2026. Imported 8. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.