Sparkling lemonade

Packaged product Getränke Kings

Sparkling lemonade contains 37 kcal per 100 ml. A Serving, 8 OZA, 240 ml (240 ml) provides about 89 kcal.

Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for Getränke on FoodFactly (39 kcal per 100 g).

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

37kcal per 100 ml
0 gprotein
9,2 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
89kcal in Serving, 8 OZA, 240 ml (240 ml)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 37 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 6 mg 0,3 %
Total carbohydrates L 9,2 g 3 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 9,2 g
Protein L 0 g 0 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100 %37kcal / 100 ml
  • Carbohydrates 100 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars9,2 gbelow the median for Getränke (median 9,6 g)
  • Sodium6 mgbelow the median for Getränke (median 8 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 ml Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 37 kcal37 kcal
Protein 0 g0 g
Carbohydrates 9,2 g9,2 g
Fat 0 g0 g
Fiber n/an/a
Sugars 9,2 g9,2 g
Sodium 6 mg6 mg

Product details

Brand
Kings
Barcode
0073866007780
Label serving
8 OZA (240 ml)
Category
Limonaden
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Sparkling spring water, beet sugar,citric acid, natural pomegranate and blueberry flavors with other natural flavors, natural lemon and lime flavors, purple carrot juice.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Zucker

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Jarritos Jarritos 37 0 g 9,2 g 0 g
Caffeine free soda Wal-Mart Stores Inc. 37 0 g 9,9 g 0 g
Gassosa Eurospin 37 0 g 9,1 g 0 g
Fanta sabor uva Fanta 37 0 g 9,1 g 0 g
Rivella Rivella 37 0 g 9 g 0 g
Caffeine free soda Shasta 37 0 g 9,3 g 0 g
Trinktüten Tropical Bay Mehrfrucht Rio d'Oro 37 0,5 g 9 g 0,5 g
Twist lemon lime Faygo 37 0 g 9,6 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Sparkling lemonade?

100 ml of Sparkling lemonade has 37 kcal. Serving, 8 OZA, 240 ml (240 ml): about 89 kcal.

How much protein is in Sparkling lemonade?

Sparkling lemonade contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in Serving, 8 OZA, 240 ml (240 ml). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Sparkling lemonade?

Sparkling lemonade has 9,2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 9,2 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Sparkling lemonade?

Sparkling lemonade contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml.

How much sodium is in Sparkling lemonade?

100 ml contains 6 mg of sodium, 0,3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 22. April 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 1878491. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 9. August 2018. Imported 6. November 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0073866007780. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 22. April 2020. Imported 6. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.